Home

Centre for Elderly and Nursing Home Medicine (SEFAS)

Staff at Centre for Elderly and Nursing Home Medicine (SEFAS)

Tony Matias Elvegaard's picture

Tony Matias Elvegaard

, Med.stud and Research Line Student

GLOBPUB

Tony.Elvegaard@uib.no

Ane Erdal's picture

Ane Erdal

Assistant Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 60 36

Ane.Erdal@uib.no

Stein Erik Fæø's picture

Stein Erik Fæø

PhD Candidate

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 60 61
  • +47 922 62 081

Stein.Fao@uib.no

Christine Gulla's picture

Christine Gulla

PhD Candidate

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 60 53
  • +47 997 27 104

Christine.Gulla@uib.no

Torstein Frugård Habiger's picture

Torstein Frugård Habiger

, Med.stud and Research Track Student

GLOBPUB

Torstein.Habiger@uib.no

Dagrun Daltveit Slettebø's picture

Dagrun Daltveit Slettebø

Senior Engineer

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 36
  • +47 408 71 116

Dagrun.Slettebo@uib.no

Katrine Staats's picture

Katrine Staats

PhD Candidate

GLOBPUB

  • +47 970 19 717

Katrine.Staats@uib.no