Home
Anette Andersen's picture

Anette Andersen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 60 65

Anette.Andersen@uib.no

Sverre Ole Drønen's picture

Sverre Ole Drønen

Senior Adviser, Communications Adviser, Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 82
  • +47 482 25 020

Sverre.Dronen@uib.no

Ingrid Endal's picture

Ingrid Endal

Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 61
  • +47 911 43 982

Ingrid.Endal@uib.no

Denise Fewtrell Flatmark's picture

Denise Fewtrell Flatmark

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 55 58 21 54

Denise.Flatmark@uib.no

Amra Grudic-Feta's picture

Amra Grudic-Feta

Adviser, Research adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 97 46 71
  • +47 996 36 904

Amra.Grudic@uib.no

Margareth Haugen's picture

Margareth Haugen

Senior Executive Officer, Graphic Designer

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 38 11
  • +47 976 54 859

Margareth.Haugen@uib.no

Joakim Dahl Haaland's picture

Joakim Dahl Haaland

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 20 56
  • +47 472 78 550

Joakim.Haaland@uib.no

Adrian Kjær's picture

Adrian Kjær

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser (exchange coordinator)

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 91 51

Adrian.Kjar@uib.no

Gunhild Koldal's picture

Gunhild Koldal

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 53

Gunhild.Koldal@uib.no

Vigdis Kvam's picture

Vigdis Kvam

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 21 49
  • +47 959 17 529

Vigdis.Kvam@uib.no

Trude Leknes's picture

Trude Leknes

Adviser, group coordinator - design and digital

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 69 05
  • +47 922 23 141

Trude.Leknes@uib.no

Maria  Luttges Mathieu's picture

Maria Luttges Mathieu

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 57
  • +47 988 86 800

Maria.Luttges@uib.no

Torstein Ravnskog's picture

Torstein Ravnskog

Chief Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 23
  • +47 951 39 241

Ravnskog@uib.no

Hild Meland Rød's picture

Hild Meland Rød

Higher Executive Officer, Student Adviser: Japanese, Chinese and Italian

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 71

Hild.Rod@uib.no

Anne Marie Rød's picture

Anne Marie Rød

Senior Engineer, PhD

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 02

Anne.Kinn@uib.no

Markus Scholz's picture

Markus Scholz

Higher Executive Officer, Web developer

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 98 21

Markus.Scholz@uib.no

Pål Schroeder's picture

Pål Schroeder

Senior Executive Officer, Web developer

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 89 67
  • +47 980 00 556

Pal.Schroeder@uib.no

John Ivar Sunde's picture

John Ivar Sunde

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 00

John.Sunde@uib.no

Eli Synnøve Vidhammer's picture

Eli Synnøve Vidhammer

Senior Executive Officer, CCBIO

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 42 05

Eli.Vidhammer@uib.no

Ingunn Voster's picture

Ingunn Voster

Adviser, Team leader

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 25 26

Ingunn.Voster@uib.no

Solveig Lund Witsø's picture

Solveig Lund Witsø

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 45

Solveig.Witso@uib.no