Main content

PhD candidate Anne Baumann will defend here thesis: "The peripheral binding of proteins to phospholipid membranes, with focus on α-lactalbumin and Tyrosine hydroxylase"

The thesis have been supervised by professor Aurora Martinez at the Department of Biomedicine and associate professor Øyvind Halskau jr. at the Department of Molecular Biology.

Evaluation committee:

  • Professor Gregor Anderluh, National Institute of Chemistry, Slovenia
  • Professor Milagros Medina, University of Zaragoza, Spain
  • Professor Ian F. Pryme, University of Bergen


Custos: Professor Margaret Lin Veruki