Home
Global mental health
Ragnhild Dybdahl's picture

Ragnhild Dybdahl

Associate Professor, 50%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 89
  • +47 414 70 508

Ragnhild.Dybdahl@uib.no

Ingunn Marie Stadskleiv Engebretsen's picture

Ingunn Marie Stadskleiv Engebretsen

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 53
  • +47 977 65 015

Ingunn.Engebretsen@uib.no

Marit Hafting's picture

Marit Hafting

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 86 78
  • +47 995 50 315

Marit.Hafting@uib.no

Ingrid Kvestad's picture

Ingrid Kvestad

  • +47 55 58 83 31
  • +47 994 00 431

Ingrid.Kvestad@uib.no

Bente Elisabeth Moen's picture

Bente Elisabeth Moen

Professor, Director at Centre for International Health and Global Challenges

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 51
  • +47 900 25 541

Bente.Moen@uib.no

Tor Strand's picture

Tor Strand

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 909 71 086

Tor.Strand@uib.no