Home
Advanced Climate Dynamics Courses

For all queries, please e-mail: 

acdc@uib.no

 

Coordinator:

 

Iselin Medhaug

Geophysical Institute, University of Bergen

E-mail: iselin.medhaug@uib.no

 

Organizing committee:

 

Kerim Hestnes Nisancioglu (Course leader)

Department of Earth Sciences and Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research,

University of Bergen 

E-mail: kerim@bjerknes.uib.no 

Tel.: + 47 55 58 98 66

 

David Battisti 

University of Washington 

E-mail: battisti@u.washington.edu

Tel.: (USA) +1 206 543 2019

 

Tore Furevik

Geophysical Institute, University of Bergen 

E-mail: Tore.Furevik@gfi.uib.no

Tel.: + 47 55 58 26 91

 

Patrick Heimbach

University of Texas at Austin

E-mail: heimbach@ices.utexas.edu

Tel.: +1 512 232 7694

 

Jake Gebbie

Woods Hole Oceanographic Istittution

E-mail: jgebbie@whoi.edu

Tel.: +1 508 289 2801