Home
Advanced Climate Dynamics Courses

For all queries, please e-mail: 

acdc@uib.no

 

Coordinator:

Iselin Medhaug
Geophysical Institute, University of Bergen
E-mail: iselin.medhaug@uib.no

Organizing committee:

Kerim Hestnes Nisancioglu (Course leader)
Department of Earth Sciences and Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research,
University of Bergen, Norway 
E-mail: kerim@bjerknes.uib.no 
Tel.: + 47 55 58 98 66

David Battisti 
University of Washington, USA
E-mail: battisti@u.washington.edu
Tel.: +1 206 543 2019

Øyvind Paasche
Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research, Norway 
E-mail: oyvind.paasche@uib.no
Tel.: +47 55 58 89 59

Patrick Heimbach
University of Texas at Austin, USA
E-mail: heimbach@ices.utexas.edu
Tel.: +1 512 232 7694

Jake Gebbie
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, USA
E-mail: jgebbie@whoi.edu
Tel.: +1 508 289 2801

Natalya Gomez
McGill University, Canada
E-mail: natalya.gomez@mcgill.ca 
Tel.:  +1 514 398 4885