Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty administration

The administrative staff at the Faculty of Social Sciences is organized in three sections, student affairs, HR and financial services, in addition to staff working with research and communication.

Main content

Deputy Director General

Alette Gilhus Mykkeltvedt, Phone: +47 55 58 90 66 / +47 411 20 404

Assistant Director

Kirstine Kolsrud, Phone: +47 55 58 91 74 / +47 920 19 612

Human Resources

Bjørn Arild Petersen: Principal Officer, Phone +47 55 58 93 72

Even Michal Endresen: Adviser

Bodil Hægland: Adviser

Pernille Andersen Hole: Senior Executive Officer

Hanne Elisabeth Cappelen: Senior Executive Officer


Academic Affairs

Hilde Marie Rognås: Head of Academic Affairs, Phone +47 55 58 91 74

Helene Unneland: Adviser

Borghild Gramstad: Senior Executive Officer

    Hege Cecilie Osland Holvik: Senior Executive Officer

    Jannicke Lervik-Kristensen: Senior Executive Officer

    Hilde Marie Rognås: Senior Adviser

    Janne F Lønne: Senior Executive Officer

    Eva Svensson: Senior Adviser

    Brith Åse Sætre: Senior Executive Officer 

    Thor André Tomter: Senior Executive Officer


    Financial Services

    Hege Hansen: Senior Adviser

    Åse Netland Rolland: Senior Adviser


    Research, Communication and PhD education

    Dragana Kovacevic Bielicki: Senior Adviser

    Torhild Dahl: Adviser

    Hanne Widnes Gravermoen: Adviser, PhD coordinator