Home

Department of Earth Science

Staff at Department of Earth Science

Kuvvet Atakan's picture

Kuvvet Atakan

Professor, Dr.Scient.

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 13
  • +47 958 77 982

Kuvvet.Atakan@uib.no

Jostein Bakke's picture

Jostein Bakke

Professor, Head of Quaternary Earth Systems group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 03
  • +47 992 73 343

Jostein.Bakke@uib.no

Lukas Becker's picture

Lukas Becker

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 60
  • +47 984 17 981

Lukas.Becker@uib.no

Patience Cowie's picture

Patience Cowie

Professor, Earth System Dynamics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 16

Patience.Cowie@uib.no

Robert Gawthorpe's picture

Robert Gawthorpe

Professor, VISTA Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 38
  • +47 453 92 790

Rob.Gawthorpe@uib.no

Lisa Griem's picture

Lisa Griem

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 98 14
  • +47 925 19 282

Lisa.Griem@uib.no

Åse Hestnes's picture

Åse Hestnes

Adviser, Network coordinator for iEarth

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 71
  • +47 911 76 919

Ase.Hestnes@uib.no

Ritske S. Huismans's picture

Ritske S. Huismans

Professor, Leader Geodynamics Group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 81 17
  • +47 922 70 930

Ritske.Huismans@uib.no

Joachim Jacobs's picture

Joachim Jacobs

Professor, Structural geology and tectonics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 32
  • +47 481 27 156

Joachim.Jacobs@uib.no

Eystein Jansen's picture

Eystein Jansen

Professor, in Earth Sciences /Paleoclimatology. Also affiliated with the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 91
  • +47 906 18 858

Eystein.Jansen@uib.no

Kristian Jensen's picture

Kristian Jensen

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 45 10
  • +47 986 70 020

Kristian.Jensen@uib.no

Henk Keers's picture
Isabelle Lecomte's picture

Isabelle Lecomte

Associate Professor, Reservoir Geophysics, leader of the Basin- and Reservoir Studies group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 17

Isabelle.Lecomte@uib.no

Rolf Mjelde's picture

Rolf Mjelde

Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 28 79
  • +47 952 17 903

Rolf.Mjelde@uib.no

Stig Monsen's picture

Stig Monsen

Chief Engineer, Leader of Fieldwork & Research Cruises group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 11
  • +47 917 15 373

Stig.Monsen@uib.no

Jhon Meyer Munoz-Barrera's picture

Jhon Meyer Munoz-Barrera

PhD Candidate , My interest is to understand how the tectonic and non-tectonic factors control the siliciclastic sediment distribution during the rift episodes.

Department of Earth Science

Jhon.Munoz@uib.no

Pages