Home
Estate and Facilities Management division

Staff at Estate and Facilities Management division

Rune Andresen's picture

Rune Andresen

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 93 92
  • +47 414 18 916

Rune.Andresen@uib.no

Arvid Arnesen's picture

Arvid Arnesen

Head Engineer, Area Manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 67 18
  • +47 915 62 209

Arvid.Arnesen@uib.no

Even Berge's picture

Even Berge

Deputy Director General

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 958 32 609
  • +47 958 32 609

Even.Berge@uib.no

Anette Cecilie Blich's picture

Anette Cecilie Blich

Head of Office, Housekeeper

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 49 12
  • +47 481 62 677

Anette.Blich@uib.no

Kjell-Erik Eliassen's picture

Kjell-Erik Eliassen

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 04

Kjell.Eliassen@uib.no

Helge Fosse's picture

Helge Fosse

Operating Technician

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 93 98
  • +47 414 18 918

Helge.Fosse@uib.no

Karsten Førland's picture

Karsten Førland

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 414 18 926

Karsten.Forland@uib.no

Elin Horntvedt's picture

Elin Horntvedt

Senior Adviser, Arealkoordinator, Eiendomsavdelingen

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 974 66 031

Elin.Horntvedt@uib.no

Agnethe Erstad Larsen's picture

Agnethe Erstad Larsen

Assistant Director, Ass. director of estate and facilities management

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 970 61 306

Agnethe.Larsen@uib.no

Gunn Madsen's picture

Gunn Madsen

Skilled Worker with Certificate

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 92
  • +47 411 29 175

Gunn.Madsen@uib.no

Sverre Pettersen's picture

Sverre Pettersen

Head of Office, Transport Manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 82 12
  • +47 452 28 282

Sverre.Pettersen@uib.no

Tore Reigstad's picture

Tore Reigstad

Head Engineer, Fire and Safety Engineer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 910 01 919

Tore.Reigstad@uib.no

Doreen  Ryland's picture

Doreen Ryland

Senior Executive Officer, UiB Housing

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 20 28

Doreen.Ryland@uib.no

Pages