Home
Estate and Facilities Management division

Staff at Estate and Facilities Management division

Rune Andresen's picture

Rune Andresen

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 93 92
  • +47 414 18 916

Rune.Andresen@uib.no

Arvid Arnesen's picture

Arvid Arnesen

Head Engineer, Area Manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 67 18
  • +47 915 62 209

Arvid.Arnesen@uib.no

Anette Cecilie Blich's picture

Anette Cecilie Blich

Head of Office, Housekeeper

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 49 12
  • +47 481 62 677

Anette.Blich@uib.no

Helge Fosse's picture

Helge Fosse

Operating Technician

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 93 98
  • +47 414 18 918

Helge.Fosse@uib.no

Karsten Førland's picture

Karsten Førland

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 414 18 926

Karsten.Forland@uib.no

Solveig Gjerstad's picture

Solveig Gjerstad

Senior Cleaning Officer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 67
  • +47 466 13 442

Solveig.Gjerstad@uib.no

Arild Grov's picture

Arild Grov

Senior Engineer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 68
  • +47 911 80 085

arild.grov@uib.no

Gry Herdlevær's picture

Gry Herdlevær

Head Engineer, Prosjektleder

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 994 19 101
  • +47 994 19 101
  • +47 994 19 101

gry.herdlever@uib.no

Agnethe Erstad Larsen's picture

Agnethe Erstad Larsen

Assistant Director, Ass. director of estate and facilities management

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 970 61 306
  • 97061306

Agnethe.Larsen@uib.no

Gunn Madsen's picture

Gunn Madsen

Skilled Worker with Certificate

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 92

Gunn.Madsen@uib.no

Sverre Pettersen's picture

Sverre Pettersen

Head of Office, Transport Manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 82 12
  • +47 452 28 282

Sverre.Pettersen@uib.no

Tore Reigstad's picture

Tore Reigstad

Head Engineer, Fire and Safety Engineer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 910 01 919

Tore.Reigstad@uib.no

Arve Rosnes's picture

Arve Rosnes

Operating Manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 469 39 459
  • +47 469 39 459

arve.rosnes@uib.no

Kristina Kvareng Skorpen's picture

Kristina Kvareng Skorpen

Head Engineer, Project manager and interior designer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 997 12 029

Kristina.Kvareng@uib.no

Pages