Home
Section for epidemiology and medical statistics

Staff at Section for epidemiology and medical statistics

Asieh Abolpour Mofrad's picture

Asieh Abolpour Mofrad

Postdoctoral Fellow

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 39

Asieh.Mofrad@uib.no

Nadia Arshad's picture

Nadia Arshad

Postdoctoral Fellow

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 63 45

Nadia.Arshad@uib.no

Prativa Basnet's picture

Prativa Basnet

PhD Candidate

GLOBPUB

  • +47 929 89 401

Prativa.Basnet@uib.no

Tatiana Fomina's picture

Tatiana Fomina

Senior Engineer

  • +47 55 58 61 57

Tatiana.Fomina@uib.no

Håkon Kristian Gjessing's picture

Håkon Kristian Gjessing

Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 21 07 82 41
  • +47 975 22 262

Hakon.Gjessing@uib.no

Jannicke Igland's picture

Jannicke Igland

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 28

Jannicke.Igland@uib.no

Lorentz Muller Irgens's picture

Lorentz Muller Irgens

  • +47 55 58 85 31
  • +47 476 70 691

Lorentz.Irgens@uib.no

Astanand Jugessur's picture

Astanand Jugessur

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 22 21 83 98

Astanand.Jugessur@uib.no

Rolv Terje Lie's picture

Rolv Terje Lie

Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 33
  • +47 930 87 160

Rolv.Lie@uib.no

Astrid Lunde's picture

Astrid Lunde

Senior Engineer

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 84

Astrid.Lunde@uib.no

Janne Mannseth's picture

Janne Mannseth

Senior Engineer

  • +47 55 58 85 43

Janne.Mannseth@uib.no

Rolv Arnold Skjærven's picture

Rolv Arnold Skjærven

Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 34
  • +47 920 58 516

Rolv.Skjaerven@uib.no

Berit Skretting Solberg's picture

Berit Skretting Solberg

Researcher, child- and adolescent psychiatrist, adult psychiatrist

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 85 92
  • berit.skretting.solberg@betaniensykehus.no

Berit.Skretting-Solberg@uib.no

Marianne Strøm's picture
Grethe Seppola Tell's picture

Grethe Seppola Tell

Guest

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 22
  • +47 950 70 438

Grethe.Tell@uib.no

Nina Øyen's picture

Nina Øyen

Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 25

Nina.Oyen@uib.no