Home
Department of Physics and Technology

Administration

The Administration offices are on the 3rd floor of Allégaten 55.

administrasjonen
Photo:
IFT

Main content

​​​​​​Management

Head of DepartmentKjetil Ullaland
Tel: (+47) 55 58 27 60
Kjetil.Ullaland@uib.no 
Deputy Head of DepartmentMartin Fernø
Tel: (+47) 55 58 27 92
Martin.Ferno@uib.no
Head of AdministrationGrete K. Ersland
Tlf: (+47) 55 58 27 59
Grete.Ersland@uib.no
Head of the Council for Research EducationKjartan Olafsson
Tlf: +47 55 58 27 52
Kjartan.Olafsson@uib.no

Administrasjon

ReceptionMarta Bujak
Tel: +47 55 58 28 06
Marta.Bujak@uib.no
HRThea Thingnes
Tel: +47 55 58 20 63
Thea.Thingnes@uib.no
Student Advisor
Master's programme in Ocean Technology
Irlin Nyland
Tel: +47 55 58 27 53
Irlin.Nyland@uib.no
Student Advisor
Master's programme in Energy and Process Technology
Master's programme in Reservoir and Geoenergy
Merry Ho
Tlf: +47 55 58 27 67
Merry.Ho@uib.no
Student Advisor
Bachelor's programme in Physics
Master's programme in Physics
Maria Rigstad Langvad
Tel: +47 55 58 28 14
Maria.Langvad@uib.no
PhD-coordinator
PhD education
 
Marianne Daae
Tel: +47 55 58 27 91
Marianne.Daae@uib.no

 

Forskerskoler