Home
Department of Chemistry

Administrative and technical staff at Department of Chemistry

Unni Lange Buanes's picture

Unni Lange Buanes

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 45

Unni.Buanes@uib.no

Knut Børve's picture

Knut Børve

Head of Department

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 65
  • +47 476 27 005

Knut.Borve@uib.no

Lisbeth Kibsgård Glærum's picture

Lisbeth Kibsgård Glærum

Senior Engineer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 25 74
  • +47 454 15 979

Lisbeth.Glarum@uib.no

Unni Hauge's picture

Unni Hauge

Staff Engineer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 84
  • +47 958 53 621

Unni.Hauge@uib.no

Mari Forshaug Kolås's picture

Mari Forshaug Kolås

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 59

Mari.Kolas@uib.no

Kari Nordvik's picture

Kari Nordvik

Head of Administration

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 31 99
  • +47 936 46 533

Kari.Nordvik@uib.no