Home

Department of Chemistry

Administrative and technical staff at Department of Chemistry

Unni Lange Buanes's picture

Unni Lange Buanes

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 45

Unni.Buanes@uib.no

Knut Børve's picture

Knut Børve

Head of Department

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 65
  • +47 476 27 005

Knut.Borve@uib.no

Cecilie Evjen's picture

Cecilie Evjen

Adviser, research coordinator for proposal preparations

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 48
  • +47 458 54 535

Cecilie.Evjen@uib.no

Kristin Sofie Farkas's picture

Kristin Sofie Farkas

Head of administration

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 42
  • +47 926 80 953

Kristin.Farkas@uib.no

Lisbeth Glærum's picture

Lisbeth Glærum

Senior Engineer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 25 74
  • +47 454 15 979

Lisbeth.Glarum@uib.no

Terje Lygre's picture

Terje Lygre

Staff Engineer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 35 54
  • +47 970 17 810

Terje.Lygre@uib.no