Home

Department of Chemistry

Faculty at Department of Chemistry

Anne Marit Blokhus's picture

Anne Marit Blokhus

Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 98 52
  • +47 922 32 259

Anne.Blokhus@uib.no

Knut Børve's picture

Knut Børve

Head of Department

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 65
  • +47 476 27 005

Knut.Borve@uib.no

Mike Kleinert's picture

Mike Kleinert

Associate Professor, Biorefinery Technology

Department of Chemistry

Mike.Kleinert@uib.no

Erwan Le Roux's picture

Erwan Le Roux

Associate Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 94 91
  • +47 944 74 710

Erwan.leRoux@uib.no

Arne Skauge's picture

Arne Skauge

Professor, Foundation CMG Chair in EOR

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 58
  • +47 950 76 443

Arne.Skauge@uib.no

Tore Skodvin's picture

Tore Skodvin

Associate Professor, Colloid- and surface chemistry

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 54

Tore.Skodvin@uib.no

Wietse Smit's picture

Wietse Smit

Research Assistant

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 73
  • +47 991 62 432

Wietse.Smit@uib.no

Anders Teigland's picture

Anders Teigland

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 73
  • +47 413 66 930

Anders.Teigland@uib.no