Home
Bjørn Blomberg's picture

Bjørn Blomberg

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 29 60

Bjorn.Blomberg@uib.no

Karin Blomgren's picture

Karin Blomgren

Assistant Professor

Department of fine art

Karin.Blomgren@uib.no

Jesper Blomquist's picture

Jesper Blomquist

Associate professor II, 20 %

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 86 83

Jesper.Blomquist@uib.no

Jörn Blume's picture

Jörn Blume

PhD Candidate

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Joern.Blume@uib.no

Astrid Blystad's picture

Astrid Blystad

Professor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 61

Astrid.Blystad@uib.no

Kjersti Marie Blytt's picture

Kjersti Marie Blytt

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 67

Kjersti.Blytt@uib.no

Eva Blytt's picture

Eva Blytt

Senior Engineer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 475 17 170

Eva.Blytt@uib.no

Julian Paulsen Blytt's picture

Julian Paulsen Blytt

Research Assistant

Department of Economics

  • +47 930 74 301

Julian.Blytt@uib.no

Tone Fidje Blågestad's picture

Tone Fidje Blågestad

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Psychology

Tone.Blagestad@uib.no

Nigussie Bogale's picture

Nigussie Bogale

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 975 77 673

Nigussie.Bogale@uib.no

Bård Erik Bogen's picture

Bård Erik Bogen

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Bard.Bogen@uib.no

Anna Bohlin's picture

Anna Bohlin

Associate Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 37 03

Anna.Bohlin@uib.no

Patrik Bohlinger's picture

Patrik Bohlinger

PhD Candidate

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 43

Patrik.Bohlinger@uib.no

Pavol Bohov's picture

Pavol Bohov

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 52

Pavol.Bohov@uib.no

Harald Stokkedal Bokn's picture

Harald Stokkedal Bokn

PhD Candidate , History

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 81 71
  • +47 957 76 139

Harald.Bokn@uib.no

Gisele Banea Bokundabi's picture

Gisele Banea Bokundabi

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Gisele.Bokundabi@uib.no

Bjørn Johan Bolann's picture

Bjørn Johan Bolann

Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 31 33

Bjorn.Bolann@uib.no

Vikram Rao Bollineni's picture

Vikram Rao Bollineni

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Science

Vikram.Bollineni@uib.no

Bente Bolstad's picture

Bente Bolstad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 57

Bente.Bolstad@uib.no

Anne Isine Bolstad's picture

Anne Isine Bolstad

Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 46

Anne.Bolstad@uib.no

Randi Bolstad's picture

Randi Bolstad

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 92

Randi.Bolstad@uib.no

Fabian Bolte's picture

Fabian Bolte

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

Fabian.Bolte@uib.no

Petter Bomann-Larsen's picture

Petter Bomann-Larsen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 98 08
  • +47 905 44 653

Petter.Bomann-Larsen@uib.no

Fabian Bonitz's picture

Fabian Bonitz

PhD Candidate

  • +47 55 58 87 75

Fabian.Bonitz@uni.no

Signe Bonnichsen's picture

Signe Bonnichsen

Staff Engineer

Department of Cultural History

Signe.Bonnichsen@uib.no

Wietse Boon's picture

Wietse Boon

Researcher

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 25

Wietse.Boon@uib.no

Ashley Booth's picture

Ashley Booth

Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 73 29

Ashley.Booth@uib.no

Sverre Jarle Borch's picture

Sverre Jarle Borch

Executive Officer

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 45 00
  • +47 55 58 45 00

Sverre.Borch@uib.no

Andreas Borchel's picture

Andreas Borchel

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

Andreas.Borchel@uib.no

Hild Borchgrevink's picture

Hild Borchgrevink

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 474 14 701

Hild.Borchgrevink@uib.no

Ove Chr. Borge's picture

Ove Chr. Borge

Assistant Director, Assistant Faculty Director

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 60
  • +47 934 93 038

Ove.Borge@uib.no

Hanne Cecilie Borgersen's picture

Hanne Cecilie Borgersen

PhD Candidate

Department of Psychosocial Science

Hanne.Borgersen@uib.no

Andreas Born's picture

Andreas Born

Researcher

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 06

Andreas.Born@uib.no

Manuel Antonio Borregales Reveron's picture

Manuel Antonio Borregales Reveron

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 72

Manuel.Borregales@uib.no

Camilla Agnethe Borrevik's picture

Camilla Agnethe Borrevik

PhD Candidate

Department of Social Anthropology

Camilla.Borrevik@uib.no

Anthony Bosse's picture

Anthony Bosse

Postdoctoral fellow, ProVoLo project

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 26

Anthony.Bosse@uib.no

Leif Bostad's picture

Leif Bostad

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 31 74

Leif.Bostad@uib.no

Jakub Both's picture

Jakub Both

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 26

Jakub.Both@uib.no

Astri Botnen's picture

Astri Botnen

Chief Engineer

Department of Natural History

  • +47 55 58 33 40

Astri.Botnen@uib.no

Kristian Botnen's picture

Kristian Botnen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 952 18 147

Kristian.Botnen@uib.no

Ove Botnevik's picture

Ove Botnevik

Financial Services

  • +47 915 58 764

Ove.Botnevik@uib.no

Renie Bottolfsen's picture

Renie Bottolfsen

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 32 56

Renie.Bottolfsen@uib.no

Gro-Jean Bottolfsen's picture

Gro-Jean Bottolfsen

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 30 32

Gro.Bottolfsen@uib.no

Ileana Botusan's picture

Ileana Botusan

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

Ileana.Botusan@uib.no

Sébastien Bougnaud's picture

Sébastien Bougnaud

Researcher

The Department of Biomedicine

Sebastien.Bougnaud@uib.no

Jean-Marie Bouquet's picture

Jean-Marie Bouquet

Chief Engineer

Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology

  • +47 473 63 709

Jean-marie.Bouquet@uib.no

Stefan Bouzarovski's picture

Stefan Bouzarovski

Adjunct Professor

Department of Geography

Stefan.Bouzarovski@uib.no

Jane Bowles's picture

Jane Bowles

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

Jane.Bowles@uib.no

Christopher Bowling's picture

Christopher Bowling

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 52
  • +47 971 55 789

Christopher.Bowling@uib.no

Olivera Bozickovic's picture

Olivera Bozickovic

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

Olivera.Bozickovic@uib.no

Christina Engeseth Brakstad's picture

Christina Engeseth Brakstad

Researcher

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 00

Christina.Brakstad@uib.no

Arnt Brandseth's picture

Arnt Brandseth

Adviser

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 69 02
  • +47 466 76 086

Arnt.Brandseth@uib.no

Simon Brandseth's picture

Simon Brandseth

Apprentice

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

Simon.Brandseth@uib.no

Kai Gunter Brandt's picture

Kai Gunter Brandt

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 37 91

Kai.Brandt@uib.no

Suzanne Brandt's picture

Suzanne Brandt

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 37 77

Suzanne.Brandt@uib.no

Olaug Flatnes Bratbak's picture

Olaug Flatnes Bratbak

Chief Engineer

Department of Natural History

  • +47 55 58 29 06

Olaug.Bratbak@uib.no

Gunnar Bratbak's picture

Gunnar Bratbak

Professor

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 26 58
  • +47 970 18 791

Gunnar.Bratbak@uib.no

Espen Bratberg's picture

Espen Bratberg

Professor

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 03
  • +47 915 61 753

Espen.Bratberg@uib.no

Heiko Bratke's picture

Heiko Bratke

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Science

Heiko.Bratke@uib.no

Eirik Bratland's picture

Eirik Bratland

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 58 46

Eirik.Bratland@uib.no

Ingfrid Vaksdal Brattabø's picture

Ingfrid Vaksdal Brattabø

PhD Candidate

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 924 87 155

ingfrid.brattabo@hfk.no

Magnus Holmøy Bratteberg's picture

Magnus Holmøy Bratteberg

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 469 59 765

Magnus.Bratteberg@uib.no

Guttorm Brattebø's picture

Guttorm Brattebø

Adjunct Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

Guttorm.Brattebo@uib.no

Torleiv Brattegard's picture

Torleiv Brattegard

Professor

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 14

Torleiv.Brattegard@uib.no

Bergit Brattekås's picture

Bergit Brattekås

Department of Physics and Technology

Bergit.Brattekas@uib.no

Jarle Brattespe's picture

Jarle Brattespe

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 04
  • +47 924 09 340

Jarle.Brattespe@uib.no

Katrin Brauckhoff's picture

Katrin Brauckhoff

Department of Clinical Medicine

Katrin.Brauckhoff@uib.no

Turid Bakke Braut's picture

Turid Bakke Braut

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 951 49 370

Turid.Braut@uib.no

Camilla Brautaset's picture

Camilla Brautaset

Professor, History

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 23 06

Camilla.Brautaset@uib.no

Bente Hansen Braza's picture

Bente Hansen Braza

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 20

Bente.Braza@uib.no

Bjørn André Bredesen's picture

Bjørn André Bredesen

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 480 98 735

Bjorn.Bredesen@uib.no

Geir Bredholt's picture

Geir Bredholt

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 70 64

Geir.Bredholt@uib.no

Cecilie Bredrup's picture

Cecilie Bredrup

Researcher

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 41 71

Cecilie.Bredrup@uib.no

Ragna Breines's picture

Ragna Breines

Project Manager

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 36
  • +47 959 63 086

Ragna.Breines@uib.no

Lisa Maria Breistein Sølvberg's picture

Lisa Maria Breistein Sølvberg

Research Assistant

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 38 35
  • +47 934 31 433

Lisa.Solvberg@uib.no

Arild Breistøl's picture

Arild Breistøl

Chief Engineer, Palaeo Lab Technician

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 87 24
  • +47 930 31 521

Arild.Breistol@uib.no

Astrid Inger Breivik's picture

Astrid Inger Breivik

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 81 51
  • +47 975 57 129

Astrid.Breivik@uib.no

Kristine Breivik's picture

Kristine Breivik

Assistant Director

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 81 50
  • +47 934 55 129

Kristine.Breivik@uib.no

Øyvind Breivik's picture

Øyvind Breivik

Adjunct Professor

Geophysical Institute

Oyvind.Breivik@uib.no

Tore Brekke's picture

Tore Brekke

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 97

Tore.Brekke@uib.no

Lene Kristin Brekke's picture

Lene Kristin Brekke

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 922 05 971

Lene.Brekke@uib.no

Linn Merethe  Brekke Olsen's picture

Linn Merethe Brekke Olsen

Research Assistant

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 51

Linn.O@uib.no

Richard Brekne's picture

Richard Brekne

Chief Engineer

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 86 36
  • +47 922 42 819

Richard.Brekne@uib.no

Scott Bremer's picture

Scott Bremer

Researcher

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 29 85
  • +47 483 47 584

Scott.Bremer@uib.no

Anne Bremer's picture

Anne Bremer

Postdoctoral fellow

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 21 47

Anne.Blanchard@uib.no

Thomas Gårder Brendefur's picture

Thomas Gårder Brendefur

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 55

Thomas.Brendefur@uib.no

Emilie Lillehagen Brenden's picture

Emilie Lillehagen Brenden

Secretary

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Emilie.Brenden@uib.no

Jo Brendryen's picture

Jo Brendryen

Researcher

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 26 29

Jo.Brendryen@uib.no

Annette Brenner's picture

Annette Brenner

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 469 23 798

Annette.Brenner@uib.no

Pages