Hjem

Institutt for informatikk

Ledelse og administrativ stab

Stilling

Navn

Rom

Telefon

E-post

Instituttleder

Petter E. Bjørstad

409M3

84171

Petter.Bjorstad@ii.uib.no

Stedfortredende instituttleder

Pinar Heggernes

303N2

84190

Pinar.Heggernes@uib.no

Administrasjonssjef

Liv Rebecca A Aae

407M1

84173

Liv.Aae@uib.no

Førstekonsulent

Tor M. Bastiansen

406M1

84189

torb@ii.uib.no

Konsulent

Marta Lopez

406M1

84200

Marta.Lopez@ii.uib.no

Studiekonsulent

Ida Rosenlund408M284286Ida.Rosenlund@ii.uib.no

Studiekonsulent

Pål Magnus Gunnestad408M184025Pal.Gunnestad@uib.no
FørstekonsulentLiljan Myhr 404N184278Liljan.Myhr@uib.no

Personalkonsulent

Bente Jensen

407M2

84274

Bente.jensen@uib.no

RådgiverEli Ertresvaag

405M1

84182

Eli.Ertresvaag@uib.no