Ledelse og administrativ stab

Stilling

Navn

Rom

Telefon

E-post

Instituttleder

Petter E. Bjørstad

4127

84171

Petter.Bjorstad@ii.uib.no

Stedfortredende instituttleder

Pinar Heggernes

3104

84175

Pinar.Heggernes@ii.uib.no

Administrasjonssjef

Anne Lien

4107

84182

Anne.Lien@ii.uib.no

Økonomikonsulent

Tor M. Bastiansen

4108

84189

torb@ii.uib.no

Førstesekretær

Marta Lopez

4108

84200

Marta.Lopez@ii.uib.no

Studieleder

Mari Garaas Løchen

4122

84025

Mari.Lochen@ii.uib.no

Studiekonsulent Ida Rosenlund 4124 84286 Ida.Rosenlund@ii.uib.no

Studiekonsulent (perm.)

Inger Nilsen

4146

84093

Inger.Nilsen@ii.uib.no

Personalkonsulent

Liljan Myhr

4132A

84274

Liljan.Myhr@ii.uib.no

Prosjektøkonom

Liv Rebecca A Aae

4116

84173

Liv.Aae@ii.uib.no