Hjem
Institutt for biovitenskap (BIO)

Vitenskapelig ansatte ved Institutt for biovitenskap (BIO)

Hilary Helen Birkss bilde

Hilary Helen Birks

Professor emerita, Professor Emerita in Quaternary Palaeoecology and Palaeoclimate Research at the Department of Biology and at the Bjerknes Centre of Climate Research. Visiting Professor Emerita at the Environmental Change Research Centre, University College London.

Institutt for biovitenskap (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 33 25

Hilary.Birks@uib.no

John Birkss bilde

John Birks

Professor emeritus, Professor Emeritus in Quantitative Palaeoecology and Ecology

Institutt for biovitenskap (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 33 50

John.Birks@uib.no

Håkon Dahles bilde

Håkon Dahle

Førsteamanuensis, Group Leader at Computatonal Biological Unit; WP leader at K.G. Jebsen Centre for Deep Sea Research

Institutt for biovitenskap (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 38 61
  • +47 911 12 246

Hakon.Dahle@uib.no

Vivian Astrup Feldes bilde

Vivian Astrup Felde

Forsker, on the HOPE project

Institutt for biovitenskap (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 81 27
  • +47 473 09 417

Vivian.Felde@uib.no

Anders Fjoses bilde

Anders Fjose

Professor emeritus

Institutt for biovitenskap (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 43 31
  • +47 906 35 900

Anders.Fjose@uib.no

Jarl Giskes bilde

Jarl Giske

Professor

Institutt for biovitenskap (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 22 10
  • +47 992 05 975

Jarl.Giske@uib.no

Ragnhild Gyas bilde

Ragnhild Gya

Stipendiat, on the INCLINE project

Institutt for biovitenskap (BIO)

  • +47 416 20 562

Ragnhild.Gya@uib.no

Gyri Teien Hauglands bilde

Gyri Teien Haugland

Førsteamanuensis

Institutt for biovitenskap (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 45
  • +47 481 11 428

Gyri.Haugland@uib.no

Siri Vatsø Haugums bilde

Siri Vatsø Haugum

Stipendiat, plantesamfunnsøkologi

Institutt for biovitenskap (BIO)

  • +47 417 43 182

Siri.Haugum@uib.no

Sider