Research support

Who does What? LCP - Local Contact Points and BOA experts

Overview of advisors in the BOA team with responsibility for information and work support for various research, education and innovation programs.

Main content

Local Contact Points (LCP) for the individual programs answer general questions about the research program, policy documents, positioning, arranging meetings/courses and other questions. For more information on work programmes click on the program names below.

Horizon Europe

LEAR: Liv-Grethe Gudmundsen (FIA)

Pillar 1 Excellent Research

ERC (StG, CoG, AdG, SyG)

Expert team ERC

Katie Anders (LCP), FIA, Hege Dysvik Høiland and og Henriette Gallefoss, ØKA, Åshild Nylund, KA 

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions

Expert team COFUND

Corina Guder (LCP), FIA,  Alisa Hodzic, ØKA, Renate Krokås ØKA, Jill Opsahl HR, Åshild Nylund, KA

Expert team Postdoctoral Fellowships 

Corina Guder (LCP), FIA, Alisa Hodzic, ØKA, Renate Krokås ØKA, Jill Opsahl HR, Åshild Nylund, KA 

Expert team Doctoral Networks

Emmanuel Babatunde (LCP), FIA, Alisa Hodzic, ØKA, Renate Krokås ØKA, Jill Opsahl HR, Åshild Nylund, KA 

Expert team RISE

Emmanuel Babatunde (LCP), FIA, Alisa Hodzic, ØKA, Renate Krokås ØKA, Jill Opsahl HR

European Research Infrastructures 

Expert team RI

Erik Sandquist (LCP), FIA Yves Aubert, FIA, Hege Dysvik Høiland, ØKA

Pillar 2  Global Challenges and European Industrial Competitiveness

Cluster 1 Health 

Corina Guder (LCP) , FIA, Hege Dysvik Høiland, ØKA, 

Cluster 2 Culture, Creativity and Inclusive Society 

Jutta Schloon (LCP), Hege Dysvik Høiland, ØKA, 

Cluster 3  Civil Security for Society 

Katie Anders (LCP),  Hege Dysvik Høiland, ØKA, 

Cluster 4 Digital, Industry and Space  

Hiwa Målen (LCP) FIA, Hege Dysvik Høiland, ØKA,

Cluster 5 Climate, Energy and Mobility

Cecilie Nordbotten (LCP) FIA, Hege Dysvik Høiland, ØKA, 

Cluster 6 Food, Bioeconomy, Natural Resources, Agriculture and Environment

Emmanuel Babatunde (LCP), FIA, Hege Dysvik Høiland, ØKA, 

Pillar 3  Innovative Europe

European Innovation Council,

Yves Aubert (LCP), FIA

European Innovation Ecosystems,

Yves Aubert (LCP), FIA

European Institute of Innovation and Technology

Yves Aubert (LCP), FIA

Widening Participation and Strengthening the European Research Area

Reforming and Enhancing the European R&I system

Expert team: NN (LCP), FIA, Hege Dysvik Høiland, ØKA, 

Widening participation and spreading excellence

Expert team:  Emmanuel Babatunde (LCP), FIA, Jutta Schloon, FIA, Hege Dysvik Høiland, ØKA, 

The Research Council of Norway

Trond Mohn Foundation (TMS)


Expert team NORHED II 

Margrethe Bakstad Søvik (LCP), FIA, Siri Skjerping, ØKA,