Home
Department of Clinical Dentistry

Faculty at Department of Clinical Dentistry

Kathrin Beyer's picture

Kathrin Beyer

Dentist Instructor, PhD kandidat og spesialistkandidat i periodonti

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 56
  • +47 414 05 280

Kathrin.Beyer@uib.no

Asgeir Bårdsen's picture

Asgeir Bårdsen

Head of Department, Endodontics

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 74

Asgeir.Bardsen@uib.no

Anders Johansson's picture

Anders Johansson

Professor, Specialist in Prosthodontics, Specialist in TMD/Orofacial Pain

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 60 62

Anders.Johansson@uib.no

Christine Jonsgar's picture

Christine Jonsgar

Specialist Dentist

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 52
  • +47 994 03 097

Christine.Jonsgar@uib.no

Siri Flagestad Kvalheim's picture

Siri Flagestad Kvalheim

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 88
  • +47 481 73 272
  • + 47 48173272

Siri.Kvalheim@uib.no

Arnaud Lemelle's picture

Arnaud Lemelle

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 930 41 308
  • +47 930 41 308

Arnaud.Lemelle@uib.no

Neshe Lie's picture

Neshe Lie

Staff Dentist

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 30
  • +47 948 56 335

Neshe.Lie@uib.no

Torgils Lægreid's picture

Torgils Lægreid

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 60 40
  • +47 952 28 135

Torgils.Lagreid@uib.no

Marianne Lægreid's picture

Marianne Lægreid

Dentist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 84
  • +47 478 55 525

Marianne.Legreid@uib.no

Anne Grethe Martem's picture

Anne Grethe Martem

Dentist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 61
  • +47 900 85 813

Anne.Martem@uib.no

Evelyn Neppelberg's picture

Evelyn Neppelberg

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 89
  • +47 930 05 211

Evelyn.Neppelberg@uib.no

Harald Nesse's picture

Harald Nesse

Staff Dentist

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 87
  • +47 909 98 354

Harald.Nesse@uib.no

Anja Nilsen Nyland's picture

Anja Nilsen Nyland

Spesialistkandidat

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 21 29 64
  • +47 952 08 495

Anja.Nyland@uib.no

Pages