Home
Section for Elderly Medicine, Social Pharmacy and Interprofessional Workplace Learning (FEST)

Staff at Section for Elderly Medicine, Social Pharmacy and Interprofessional Workplace Learning (FEST)

Guro Akre's picture

Guro Akre

Adviser, Coordinator

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 25 35

Guro.Akre@uib.no

Line Iden Berge's picture

Line Iden Berge

Postdoctoral Fellow

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 15

Line.Berge@uib.no

Hilde Erdal's picture

Hilde Erdal

PhD Candidate

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 95

Hilde.Erdal@uib.no

Marie Hidle Gedde's picture

Marie Hidle Gedde

PhD Candidate, Haraldsplass Diakonale Sykehus

GLOBPUB

marie.gedde@uib.no

Lone Holst's picture

Lone Holst

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 52

lone.holst@uib.no

Hilde Rakvaag's picture

Hilde Rakvaag

PhD Candidate

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 62

hilde.rakvaag@uib.no

Haakon Reithe's picture

Haakon Reithe

PhD Candidate

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 63 51

haakon.reithe@uib.no