Home
Faculty of Humanities
PhD education

Do you have any questions regarding the PhD education at Faculty of Humanities

Contact information to departments, centers and faculty.

Main content

Please direct your questions regarding the PhD education at Faculty of Humanities to the person dedicated to this task at the relevant department.

Department of Archaeology, History, Culture studies and Religion (AHKR)
Magnus Halsnes (temporary substitute)/ 55 58 39 64
Magnus.Halsnes@uib.no

Department of Philosophy (FOF)
Kirsten Johanne Bang / 55 58 89 47
Kirsten.Bang@uib.no

Department of Foreign Languages (IF)
Marit Skaatan/ 55 58 23 78
Marit Skaatan@uib.no

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic studies (LLE)
Angelina Penner / 55 58 41 61
Angelina.Penner@uib.no

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research (SKOK) og Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities (SVT)
Idunn Bjørlo Tandstad / 55 58 89 71
Idunn.Tandstad@uib.no

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music (KMD)
Karen-Sofie Schjøtt Olsaker / 55 58 73 70
Karen-Sofie.Olsaker@uib.no

---

Faculty of Humanities
Elisabeth Akselvoll / 55 58 80 99
forskerutdaning.hf@uib.no