Home
Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

Where are we? Contact information

Mailing addresses for the Centre:

For letters:
Universitetet i Bergen
Senter for vitskapsteori
Postboks 7805
N-5020 Bergen, Norge/NORWAY

For packages and newspapers:
Universitetet i Bergen
Senter for vitskapsteori
Postboks 7800
N-5020 Bergen, Norge/Norway

Visiting address/delivery address
(Please DO NOT USE AS A MAILING ADDRESS):
Parkveien 9, 5007 Bergen

Telephone:
+47 55582705

Email: post@svt.uib.no

Head of Department: Professor Rasmus T. Slaattelid
E-mail:Rasmus.Slaattelid@uib.no
Telephone:++47 55 58 24 93

Head of Administration: Tone Lund Olsen
Email: tone.lund-olsen@uib.no,
Telephone: +47 55583312

Administrative Staff:
Judith Larsen: judith.larsen@uib.no
Telephone: +47 55582705

Line Navdal: line.navdal@uib.no 
Telephone: +47 55588906

Nina Bergheim Dahl: nina.dahl@uib.no
Telefon: (+47) 55 58 94 51

Janne Bjorheim Bøe: janne.boe@uib.no
Telefon: (+47) 55 58 67 24

Sissel S.Aasheim: sissel.aasheim@uib.no
Telephone: +47 55582847
(Permisjon fra oktober 2018)