Hjem

Institutt for informatikk

Ledelse og administrativ stab

Stilling

Navn

Etage

Telefon

E-post

Instituttleder

Pinar Heggernes

3 etg Datablokken

55584175

Pinar.Heggernes@uib.no

Stedfortredende instituttleder

Fredrik Manne

3 etg Datablokken

55584190

Fredrik.Manne@uib.no

Administrasjonssjef

Liv Rebecca A Aae

4 etg Datablokken

55584173

Liv.Aae@uib.no

Førstekonsulent/Bestiller

Tor M. Bastiansen

4 etg Datablokken

55584189

torb@uib.no

Konsulent

Ingrid Kyllingmark

4 etg Datablokken

55584200

Ingrid.Kyllingmark@uib.no

Studiekonsulent

Ida Rosenlund4 etg Datablokken55584286Ida.Rosenlund@uib.no

Studiekonsulent

Pål Magnus Gunnestad4 etg Datablokken55584025Pal.Gunnestad@uib.no
FørstekonsulentLiljan Myhr 4 etg Datablokken55584278Liljan.Myhr@uib.no

Personalkonsulent

Linda Vagtskjold

4 etg Datablokken

55584241

Linda.Vagtskjold@uib.no

Konsulent/Bestiller/Ekspedisjon

Ingrid Kyllingmark

4 etg Datablokken

55584200

Ingrid.Kyllingmark@uib.no