Hjem

Institutt for informatikk

Ledelse og administrativ stab

Stilling

Navn

Etasje

Telefon

E-post

Instituttleder

Pinar Heggernes

4 etg 

55584175

Pinar.Heggernes@uib.no

Stedfortredende instituttleder

Helwig Hauser

3 etg 

55584380

Helwig.Hauser@uib.no

Administrasjonssjef

Linda Vagtskjold

4 etg 

55584170

Linda.Vagtskjold@uib.no

Førstekonsulent

Tor M. Bastiansen

4 etg 

55584189

Torb@uib.no

Administrasjonskonsulent

Ingrid Kyllingmark

4 etg 

55584200

Ingrid.Kyllingmark@uib.no

Studieleder

Ida Rosenlund

4 etg 

55584286

Ida.Rosenlund@uib.no

Studiekonsulent

Pål Magnus Gunnestad

4 etg 

55584025

Pal.Gunnestad@uib.no

Studiekonsulent

Mo Yan Yuen

4 etg 

55584182

Mo.Yan.Yuen@uib.no

Studiekonsulent

Liljan Myhr

4 etg 

55584278

Liljan.Myhr@uib.no

HMS/-Arbeidsmiljøkonsulent

Marta María Lopez

4 etg 

55584164

Marta.Lopez@uib.no

HR Konsulent

 

Lene Engelsgjerd

 

4 etg

 

55584241

 

Lene.Engelsgjerd@uib.no