Home
Department of Informatics
Management and Administration

Management and administrative staff

Main content

Head of department
 
Inge Jonassen
+47 55 58 47 13
Inge.Jonassen@uib.no
 

Head of education and

Deputy Head of Department

Fredrik Manne
+47 55 58 41 90
Fredrik.Manne@uib.no
 
Head of administration

Linda Vagtskjold
+47 55 58 41 70
Linda.Vagtskjold@uib.no

Administrative coordinator at CBU

Anna Kornienko
+47 55 58 41 73
Anna.Kornienko@uib.no

Front Office ManagerIngrid Kyllingmark
+47 55 58 42 00
Ingrid.Kyllingmark@uib.no
 
AccountantTor M. Bastiansen
+47 55 58 41 89
Tor.Bastiansen@uib.no
 

Head of Research Admin section
Research coordinatior
ICT research school

Stefanie Meyer
+47 55 58 86 93
Stefanie.Meyer@uib.no
 
Head of study affairs section
 

Ida Rosenlund
+47 55 58 42 86
Ida.Rosenlund@uib.no

Study affairs
 

Pål Magnus Gunnestad
+47 55 58 40 25
Pal.Gunnestad@uib.no

Study affairs

Linnin Gyberg
+47 55589226
linnin.gyberg@uib.no

Study affairs (on leave)

Mo Yan Yuen
+47 55 58 41 82
Mo.Yan.Yuen@uib.no

Study affairs

Eirik Rekve Thorsheim
+47 55 58 41 59
eirik.thorsheim@uib.no

HR officer

Lene Sørheim
+47 55 58 42 41
Lene.Engelsgjerd@uib.no

Communications officer

Randi Heggernes Eilertsen
+47 97 15 94 98
Randi.Eilertsen@uib.no

HSE, welfare

Marta María Lopez
+47 55 58 41 64
Marta.Lopez@uib.no

Chief engineer IT systems

Stanislav Oltu
+47 55 58 43 91
Stanislav.Oltu@uib.no

Chief engineer IT systems

Olaf Sarnow
+47 55 58 41 74
olaf.sarnow@uib.no