Home
Department of Informatics

Management and administrative staff

Head of department

Pinar Heggernes
+47 55 58 41 75
Pinar.Heggernes@uib.no
 
Deputy head of department
Head of CBU
Inge Jonassen
+47 55 58 47 13
Inge.Jonassen@uib.no
 
Head of educationFredrik Manne
+47 55 58 41 90
Fredrik.Manne@uib.no
 
Head of administration

Linda Vagtskjold
+47 55 58 41 70
Linda.Vagtskjold@uib.no

Administrative coordinator at CBU

Anna Kornienko
+47 55 58 41 73
Anna.Kornienko@uib.no

Front Office ManagerIngrid Kyllingmark
+47 55 58 42 00
Ingrid.Kyllingmark@uib.no
 
AccountantTor M. Bastiansen
+47 55 58 41 89
Tor.Bastiansen@uib.no
 
Research coordinatior
ICT research school
Stefanie Meyer
+47 55 58 86 93
Stefanie.Meyer@uib.no
 
Head of study affairs
(on leave)

Ida Rosenlund
+47 55 58 42 86
Ida.Rosenlund@uib.no

Head of study affairs
(substitute)

Pål Magnus Gunnestad
+47 55 58 40 25
Pal.Gunnestad@uib.no

Study affairs

Mo Yan Yuen
+47 55 58 41 82
Mo.Yan.Yuen@uib.no

Study affairs

Eirik Rekve Thorsheim
+47 55 58 41 59
eirik.thorsheim@uib.no

Study affairs
(substitute)

Øystein K. Bondevik
+47 55 58 65 93
oystein.bondevik@uib.no 

HR officer

Lene Sørheim
+47 55 58 42 41
Lene.Engelsgjerd@uib.no

Communications officer

Randi Eilertsen
+47 97 15 94 98
Randi.Eilertsen@uib.no

Workspace environment

Marta María Lopez
+47 55 58 41 64
Marta.Lopez@uib.no

Chief engineer IT systems

Stanislav Oltu
+47 55 58 43 91
Stanislav.Oltu@uib.no

Chief engineer IT systems

Olaf Sarnow
+47 55 58 41 74
olaf.sarnow@uib.no