Home
Department of Informatics

Management and administrative staff

Head of department

Pinar Heggernes
+47 55 58 41 75
Pinar.Heggernes@uib.no
 
Deputy head of department
Head of CEDAS
Helwig Hauser
+47 55 58 43 80
Helwig.Hauser@uib.no
 
Head of educationFredrik Manne
+47 55 58 41 90
Fredrik.Manne@uib.no
 
Head of CBU

Inge Jonassen
+47 55 58 47 13
Inge.Jonassen@uib.no

Head of administration

Linda Vagtskjold
+47 55 58 41 70
Linda.Vagtskjold@uib.no

Head of student affairs

Ida Rosenlund
+47 55 58 42 86
Ida.Rosenlund@uib.no

Front deskIngrid Kyllingmark
+47 55 58 42 00
Ingrid.Kyllingmark@uib.no
 
AccountantTor M. Bastiansen
+47 55 58 41 89
Tor.Bastiansen@uib.no
 
Research coordinatior
ICT research school
Stefanie Meyer
+47 55 58 86 93
Stefanie.Meyer@uib.no
Study affairs

Pål Magnus Gunnestad
+47 55 58 40 25
Pal.Gunnestad@uib.no

Study affairs

Mo Yan Yuen
+47 55 58 41 82
Mo.Yan.Yuen@uib.no

Study affairs

Liljan Myhr
+47 55 58 42 78
Liljan.Myhr@uib.no

HR officer

Lene Engelsgjerd
+47 55 58 42 41
Lene.Engelsgjerd@uib.no

Chief engineer IT systems

Stanislav Oltu
+47 55 58 43 91
Stanislav.Oltu@uib.no

Workspace environment

Marta María Lopez
+47 55 58 41 64
Marta.Lopez@uib.no