Home

Department of Informatics

Management and administrative staff

Position

Name

Room

Phone

E-mail

Head of Department

Pinar Heggernes

4th floor 

55584175

Pinar.Heggernes@uib.no

Deputy Head of Department

Helwig Hauser

3rd floor 

55584190

Helwig.Hauser@uib.no

Head of administration

Linda Vagtskjold

4th floor 55584241linda.vagtskjold@uib.no

 Executive Officer

Tor M. Bastiansen

4th floor 

55584189

torb@uib.no

Executive Officer

Marta Lopez

4th floor 

55584164

Marta.Lopez@ii.uib.no

Executive Officer

Ingrid Kyllingmark

4th floor 

55584200

Ingrid.Kyllingmark@uib.no

Leader of study section

Ida Rosenlund4th floor 55584286Ida.Rosenlund@uib.no

Student Advisor

Pål M.Gunnestad

4th floor 

55584025

Pal.Gunnestad@uib.no

Student Advisor

Mo Yan Yuen

4th floor 

55584182

Mo.Yan.Yuen@uib.no

Higher Executive Officer

Liljan Myhr

4th floor

55584274

Liljan.Myhr@uib.no

HR ConsultantLene Engelsgjerd4th floor55583386Lene.Engelsgjerd@uib.no