Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Organisation and faculty management

Faculty management
Dean Gunn Mangerud (midle), Vice dean Sigrunn Eliassen and Øyvind Frette, vice dean research and inovation.
Eivind Senneset/UiB

Main content

Faculty management

DeanGunn Mangerud
Vice dean research and inovationØyvind Frette
Vice dean marine researchØyvind Fiksen
Vice dean educationSigrunn Eliassen 
Vice dean climate and energiKristine Spildo
Director of FacultyElisabeth Müller Lysebo
Asst. Director of FacultyKristine Breivik