Department of Comparative Politics

Main content

Home     About the project     Researchers

Scholars connected to the project:

Catherine Achin, Professor, Université Paris Dauphine

Gretchen Bauer, Professor, University of Delaware

Jana Belschner, PhD-student, University of Bergen

Aleida Borges, PhD-student, King's College London

Fiona Buckley, Lecturer, University College Cork, Ireland

Asiyati Chiweza, Associate Professor,  Chancellor College, University of Malawi

Akosua Keseboa Darkwah, Professor, University of Ghana

Anja Durovic, PhD candidate, Science Po

Matthew Gichohi, Post doctorial researcher, University of Bergen

Happy Kayuni, Associate Professor,  Chancellor College, University of Malawi

Eléonore Lépinard, Associate Professor, University of Lausanne

Sandrine Lévêque, Doctor in Politics, Université Paris 1, Panthéon Sorbonne

Amy Mazur, Professor, Washington State University

Ragnhild Louise Muriaas, Professor in Political Science, Department of Comparative Politics

Rainbow Murray, Professor of Politics, Queen Mary, University of London

Lars Svåsand, Professor Emeritus, University of Bergen

Vibeke Wang,  Researcher, Chr. Michelsen Institute (CMI)