Home
Section for Health Sciences

Staff at Section for Health Sciences

Jan Magnus Bjordal's picture

Jan Magnus Bjordal

Professor, Director, Health Sciences

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 60 37
  • +47 917 79 832

Jan.Bjordal@uib.no

Frøydis Kristine Bruvik's picture

Frøydis Kristine Bruvik

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 12

Froydis.Bruvik@uib.no

Kjartan Vibe Fersum's picture

Kjartan Vibe Fersum

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 87
  • +47 414 20 702

Kjartan.Fersum@uib.no

Eva Gjengedal's picture

Eva Gjengedal

Professor Emerita

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 56

Eva.Gjengedal@uib.no

Inger Haukenes's picture

Inger Haukenes

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 15
  • +47 454 25 925

Inger.Haukenes@uib.no

Torill Hystad's picture

Torill Hystad

Assistant Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 25

Torill.Hystad@uib.no

Jon Joensen's picture

Jon Joensen

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 83 04

Jon.Joensen@uib.no

Lars-Geir Larsen's picture

Lars-Geir Larsen

Assistant Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 926 53 287

Lars-Geir.Larsen@uib.no

Åshild Lunde's picture

Åshild Lunde

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 17

Ashild.Lunde@uib.no

Silje Mæland's picture

Silje Mæland

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 94

Silje.Maeland@uib.no

Roar Robinson's picture

Roar Robinson

Assistant Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 67 31

Roar.Robinson@uib.no