Home
University of Bergen Library

Staff at University of Bergen Library

Helene Jakobia Thorsen's picture

Helene Jakobia Thorsen

Academic Librarian, research support. Subject specialist in law.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 95 23

Helene.Thorsen@uib.no

Maria-Carme Torras Calvo's picture

Maria-Carme Torras Calvo

Deputy Director General

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 01
  • +47 915 45 139

Maria.Carme.Torras@uib.no

Erik Hauke Tønnesen's picture

Erik Hauke Tønnesen

Academic Librarian, Social Anthropology and Geography

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 28

Erik.Tonnesen@uib.no

Pedro Vasquez's picture

Pedro Vasquez

Staff Engineer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 12
  • +47 993 47 501

Pedro.Vasquez@uib.no

Hilde Wedvich's picture

Hilde Wedvich

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 17
  • +47 900 85 366

Hilde.Wedvich@uib.no

Bjørn André Widvey's picture

Bjørn André Widvey

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 63 43
  • +47 970 76 258

Bjorn.Widvey@uib.no

Pages