Home
Thematic area: General Practice

Staff at Thematic area: General Practice

Esperanza Diaz's picture

Esperanza Diaz

Professor, Director Pandemic Center

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 44
  • +47 474 14 104

Esperanza.Diaz@uib.no

Lars Thore Fadnes's picture

Lars Thore Fadnes

Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 83 89
  • +47 977 04 360

Lars.Fadnes@uib.no

Stefán Hjörleifsson's picture

Stefán Hjörleifsson

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 60 90
  • +47 454 67 033

Stefan.Hjorleifsson@uib.no

Steinar Hunskår's picture

Steinar Hunskår

Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 20 85
  • +47 958 35 353

Steinar.Hunskar@uib.no

Gunnar Husabø's picture

Gunnar Husabø

Assistant Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 971 82 327

Gunnar.Husabo@uib.no

Sverre Litleskare's picture

Sverre Litleskare

PhD Candidate, PhD Candidate UiB, Researcher at AFE Bergen

  • +47 990 21 331

Sverre.Litleskare@uib.no

Kirsti Malterud's picture

Kirsti Malterud

Professor Emerita, Professor emerita (allmennmedisin)

GLOBPUB

Kirsti.Malterud@uib.no

Thomas Mildestvedt's picture

Thomas Mildestvedt

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 63
  • +47 997 42 658

Thomas.Mildestvedt@uib.no

Inga Cecilie Sørheim's picture

Inga Cecilie Sørheim

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 36 47 50

Inga.Sorheim@uib.no