Home
Geophysical Institute

Staff at Geophysical Institute

Yiwen Mao's picture

Yiwen Mao

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 917 12 483

Yiwen.Mao@uib.no

Anne Kari Øhman Meisingset's picture

Anne Kari Øhman Meisingset

Senior Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 04
  • +47 416 02 165

Anne.Meisingset@uib.no

Morven Muilwijk's picture

Morven Muilwijk

PhD Candidate , Physical & Polar Oceanography

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 900 88 993
  • +47 900 88 993

Morven@uib.no

Are Olsen's picture

Are Olsen

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 81
  • +47 907 23 261

Are.Olsen@uib.no

Jan-Asle Olseth's picture

Jan-Asle Olseth

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 92
  • +47 975 77 829

Jan.Olseth@uib.no

Benjamin Pfeil's picture

Benjamin Pfeil

Senior Engineer, Leader of the Bjerknes Climate Data Centre

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 39
  • +47 464 74 473

Benjamin.Pfeil@uib.no

Elin Anne Rød's picture

Elin Anne Rød

Higher Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 00
  • +47 934 12 866

Elin.Rod@uib.no

Elin Sletbakk's picture

Elin Sletbakk

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 93

Elin.Sletbakk@uib.no

Harald Sodemann's picture

Harald Sodemann

Professor, Meteorology (Numerical Modelling, Atmospheric Water Cycle)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 29 74

Harald.Sodemann@uib.no

Thomas Spengler's picture

Thomas Spengler

Professor, Director fo the Research School on Changing Climates in the coupled Earth System and President of the International Commission on the Dynamical Meteorology

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 46

Thomas.Spengler@uib.no

Nadine Steiger's picture

Nadine Steiger

PhD Candidate , physical oceanography

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 402 98 034

Nadine.Steiger@uib.no

Lea Svendsen's picture

Lea Svendsen

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 90
  • +47 938 81 398

Lea.Svendsen@uib.no

Takamasa Tsubouchi's picture

Takamasa Tsubouchi

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 21
  • +47 902 21 065

Takamasa.Tsubouchi@uib.no

Marius Årthun's picture

Marius Årthun

Researcher , Researcher

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 88
  • +47 976 77 755

Marius.Arthun@uib.no

Pages