Home
Geophysical Institute

Staff at Geophysical Institute

Knut Barthel's picture

Knut Barthel

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 87
  • +47 455 12 522

Knut.Barthel@uib.no

Anak Bhandari's picture

Anak Bhandari

Chief Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 42
  • +47 995 72 631

Anak.Bhandari@uib.no

Anthony Bosse's picture

Anthony Bosse

Postdoctoral fellow, ProVoLo project

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 26

Anthony.Bosse@uib.no

Ailin Brakstad's picture
Helge Bryhni's picture

Helge Bryhni

Chief Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 92
  • +47 986 05 948

Helge.Bryhni@uib.no

Rocio Castano Primo's picture

Rocio Castano Primo

Chief Engineer, Data manager

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 47

Rocio.Primo@uib.no

Ping-Gin Chiu's picture

Ping-Gin Chiu

Chief Engineer, technique support for climate models. Including model porting and data postprocessing.

Geophysical Institute

Ping-Gin.Chiu@uib.no

Elin Darelius's picture

Elin Darelius

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 99
  • +47 980 83 368

Elin.Darelius@uib.no

Helge Drange's picture

Helge Drange

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 53
  • +47 977 40 589

Helge.Drange@uib.no

Torill Andersen Eidsvaag's picture

Torill Andersen Eidsvaag

Senior Executive Officer, Administrative coordinator, Bergen Offshore Wind Centre (BOW)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 20 66
  • +47 907 01 090

Torill.Eidsvaag@uib.no

Tor Eldevik's picture

Tor Eldevik

Head of Department, Professor large-sale oceanography / decadal climate dynamics

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 87 31
  • +47 934 94 038

Tor.Eldevik@uib.no

Ilker Fer's picture

Ilker Fer

Professor, physical oceanography

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 80

Ilker.Fer@uib.no

Shengping He's picture

Shengping He

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 80

Shengping.He@uib.no

Christoph Heinze's picture

Christoph Heinze

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 44
  • +47 913 74 288

Christoph.Heinze@uib.no

Steve Jones's picture

Steve Jones

Chief Engineer, Software architect for the Bjerknes Climate Data Centre

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 97

Steve.Jones@uib.no

Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong's picture

Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong

Higher Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 75

Mandy.Kong@uib.no

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø's picture

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø

Professor, Marine dean, The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 98
  • +47 412 68 923

Nils.Kvamsto@uib.no

Camille Li's picture

Camille Li

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 05
  • +47 458 62 578

Camille.Li@uib.no

Fei Li's picture

Fei Li

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 907 95 017

Fei.Li@uib.no

Morven Muilwijk's picture

Morven Muilwijk

PhD Candidate , Physical & Polar Oceanography

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 900 88 993
  • +47 900 88 993

Morven@uib.no

Pages