Home
Geophysical Institute

Staff at Geophysical Institute

Rocio Castano Primo's picture

Rocio Castano Primo

Guest Researcher, Data manager

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 47

rocio.primo@uib.no

Ping-Gin Chiu's picture

Ping-Gin Chiu

Head Engineer, technique support for climate models. Including model porting and data postprocessing.

Geophysical Institute

ping-gin.chiu@uib.no

Paul Dees's picture

Paul Dees

Postdoctoral Fellow, Postdoctoral Fellow, SEAS Fellow

Geophysical Institute

paul.dees@uib.no

Kjersti  Daae's picture

Kjersti Daae

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 43 92
  • +47 938 46 446

Kjersti.Daae@uib.no

Tor Eldevik's picture

Tor Eldevik

Head of Department, Professor large-scale oceanography / decadal climate dynamics

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 87 31
  • +47 934 94 038

tor.eldevik@uib.no

Cristian Guillermo Gebhardt's picture

Cristian Guillermo Gebhardt

Associate Professor, Director Bergen Offshore Wind Centre (BOW)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 23

cristian.gebhardt@uib.no

Christoph Heinze's picture

Christoph Heinze

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 44
  • +47 913 74 288

Christoph.Heinze@uib.no

Ashbin Jaison's picture

Ashbin Jaison

PhD Candidate, Quantifying windstorm damage relations for Norway.

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 486 251 21

ashbin.jaison@uib.no

Steve Jones's picture

Steve Jones

Head Engineer, Software architect for the Bjerknes Climate Data Centre

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 97

Steve.Jones@uib.no

Mari Forshaug Kolås's picture

Mari Forshaug Kolås

Senior Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 34 59

mari.kolas@uib.no

Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong's picture

Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong

Higher Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 75

Mandy.Kong@uib.no

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø's picture

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø

Professor, Marine dean, The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 98

nils.kvamsto@uib.no

Pages