Home
Geophysical Institute

Staff at Geophysical Institute

Knut Sven Barthel's picture

Knut Sven Barthel

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 87
  • +47 455 12 522

Knut.Barthel@uib.no

Helge Thomas Bryhni's picture

Helge Thomas Bryhni

Head Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 92
  • +47 986 05 948

Helge.Bryhni@uib.no

Rocio Castano Primo's picture

Rocio Castano Primo

Head Engineer, Data manager

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 47

Rocio.Primo@uib.no

Ping-Gin Chiu's picture

Ping-Gin Chiu

Head Engineer, technique support for climate models. Including model porting and data postprocessing.

Geophysical Institute

Ping-Gin.Chiu@uib.no

Elin Darelius's picture

Elin Darelius

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 99
  • +47 980 83 368

Elin.Darelius@uib.no

Helge Drange's picture

Helge Drange

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 53
  • +47 977 40 589

Helge.Drange@uib.no

Kjersti Birkeland Daae's picture

Kjersti Birkeland Daae

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 43 92
  • +47 938 46 446

Kjersti.Daae@uib.no

Tor Eldevik's picture

Tor Eldevik

Head of Department, Professor large-scale oceanography / decadal climate dynamics

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 87 31
  • +47 934 94 038

Tor.Eldevik@uib.no

Friederike Fröb's picture

Friederike Fröb

Postdoctoral Fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 89
  • +47 902 90 262

Friederike.Frob@uib.no

Cristian Guillermo Gebhardt's picture

Cristian Guillermo Gebhardt

Associate Professor, Deputy Director Bergen Offshore Wind Centre (BOW)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 23

Cristian.Gebhardt@uib.no

Christoph Heinze's picture

Christoph Heinze

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 44
  • +47 913 74 288

Christoph.Heinze@uib.no

Steve Jones's picture

Steve Jones

Head Engineer, Software architect for the Bjerknes Climate Data Centre

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 97

Steve.Jones@uib.no

Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong's picture

Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong

Higher Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 75

Mandy.Kong@uib.no

Nilgun Kulan's picture

Nilgun Kulan

Adviser

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 34
  • +47 941 57 178

Nilgun.Kulan@uib.no

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø's picture

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø

Professor, Marine dean, The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 98
  • +47 412 68 923

Nils.Kvamsto@uib.no

Camille  Li's picture

Camille Li

Professor, Atmospheric Sciences

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 05
  • +47 458 62 578

Camille.Li@uib.no

Fei Li's picture

Fei Li

Postdoctoral Fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 907 95 017

Fei.Li@uib.no

Pages