Home
Geophysical Institute

Staff at Geophysical Institute

Tarkan Aslan Bilge's picture

Tarkan Aslan Bilge

Head Engineer, Software development and data management in Climate Prediction

Geophysical Institute

tarkan.bilge@uib.no

Rocio Castano Primo's picture

Rocio Castano Primo

Head Engineer, Data manager

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 47

Rocio.Primo@uib.no

Ping-Gin Chiu's picture

Ping-Gin Chiu

Head Engineer, technique support for climate models. Including model porting and data postprocessing.

Geophysical Institute

ping-gin.chiu@uib.no

Kjersti  Daae's picture

Kjersti Daae

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 43 92
  • +47 938 46 446

Kjersti.Daae@uib.no

Tor Eldevik's picture

Tor Eldevik

Head of Department, Professor large-scale oceanography / decadal climate dynamics

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 87 31

tor.eldevik@uib.no

Cristian Guillermo Gebhardt's picture

Cristian Guillermo Gebhardt

Associate Professor, Deputy Director Bergen Offshore Wind Centre (BOW)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 23

cristian.gebhardt@uib.no

Ashbin Jaison's picture

Ashbin Jaison

PhD Candidate, Quantifying windstorm damage relations for Norway.

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 486 251 21

ashbin.jaison@uib.no

Steve Jones's picture

Steve Jones

Head Engineer, Software architect for the Bjerknes Climate Data Centre

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 97

Steve.Jones@uib.no

Pages