Home
Geophysical Institute

Staff at Geophysical Institute

Knut Sven Barthel's picture

Knut Sven Barthel

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 87
  • +47 455 12 522

Knut.Barthel@uib.no

Anak Bahadur Bhandari's picture

Anak Bahadur Bhandari

Head Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 42
  • +47 995 72 631

Anak.Bhandari@uib.no

Helge Thomas Bryhni's picture

Helge Thomas Bryhni

Head Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 92
  • +47 986 05 948

Helge.Bryhni@uib.no

Rocio Castano Primo's picture

Rocio Castano Primo

Head Engineer, Data manager

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 47

Rocio.Primo@uib.no

Ping-Gin Chiu's picture

Ping-Gin Chiu

Head Engineer, technique support for climate models. Including model porting and data postprocessing.

Geophysical Institute

Ping-Gin.Chiu@uib.no

Elin Darelius's picture

Elin Darelius

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 99
  • +47 980 83 368

Elin.Darelius@uib.no

Helge Drange's picture

Helge Drange

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 53
  • +47 977 40 589

Helge.Drange@uib.no

Tor Eldevik's picture

Tor Eldevik

Head of Department, Professor large-sale oceanography / decadal climate dynamics

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 87 31
  • +47 934 94 038

Tor.Eldevik@uib.no

Shuang Gao's picture
Shengping He's picture

Shengping He

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 80

Shengping.He@uib.no

Christoph Heinze's picture

Christoph Heinze

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 44
  • +47 913 74 288

Christoph.Heinze@uib.no

Steve Jones's picture

Steve Jones

Head Engineer, Software architect for the Bjerknes Climate Data Centre

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 97

Steve.Jones@uib.no

Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong's picture

Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong

Higher Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 75
  • +47 944 25 289

Mandy.Kong@uib.no

Nilgun Kulan's picture

Nilgun Kulan

Adviser

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 34
  • +47 941 57 178

Nilgun.Kulan@uib.no

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø's picture

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø

Professor, Marine dean, The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 98
  • +47 412 68 923

Nils.Kvamsto@uib.no

Camille  Li's picture

Camille Li

Professor, Atmospheric Sciences

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 05
  • +47 458 62 578

Camille.Li@uib.no

Fei Li's picture

Fei Li

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 907 95 017

Fei.Li@uib.no

Yiwen Mao's picture

Yiwen Mao

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 917 12 483

Yiwen.Mao@uib.no

Pages