Home

Geophysical Institute

Staff at Geophysical Institute

Knut Barthel's picture

Knut Barthel

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 87
  • +47 455 12 522

Knut.Barthel@uib.no

XXX Basang's picture

XXX Basang

PhD Candidate

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 21 26 02

Basang@uib.no

Anak Bhandari's picture

Anak Bhandari

Chief Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 42
  • +47 995 72 631

Anak.Bhandari@uib.no

Anthony Bosse's picture

Anthony Bosse

Postdoctoral fellow, ProVoLo project

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 26

Anthony.Bosse@uib.no

Carina Bringedal's picture

Carina Bringedal

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 87
  • +47 416 20 887

Carina.Bringedal@uib.no

Helge Bryhni's picture

Helge Bryhni

Chief Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 92
  • +47 986 05 948

Helge.Bryhni@uib.no

Elin Darelius's picture

Elin Darelius

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 99
  • +47 980 83 368

Elin.Darelius@uib.no

Tor Eldevik's picture

Tor Eldevik

Professor, large-sale oceanography / decadal climate dynamics

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 87 31

Tor.Eldevik@uib.no

Ilker Fer's picture

Ilker Fer

Professor, physical oceanography

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 80

Ilker.Fer@uib.no

Astrid Kristine Fremme's picture

Astrid Kristine Fremme

PhD Candidate

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 39 18
  • +47 909 46 574

Astrid.Fremme@uib.no

Christoph Heinze's picture

Christoph Heinze

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 44
  • +47 975 57 119

Christoph.Heinze@uib.no

Steve Jones's picture

Steve Jones

Chief Engineer, Software architect for the Bjerknes Climate Data Centre

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 97

Steve.Jones@uib.no

Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong's picture

Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong

Higher Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 75

Mandy.Kong@uib.no

Karsten Arne Kvalsund's picture

Karsten Arne Kvalsund

Chief Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 951 13 164
  • +47 951 13 164

Karsten.Kvalsund@uib.no

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø's picture

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø

Head of Department

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 98
  • +47 412 68 923

Nils.Kvamsto@uib.no

Erwin Lambert's picture

Erwin Lambert

PhD Candidate

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 85
  • +47 912 89 380

Erwin.Lambert@uib.no

Camille Li's picture

Camille Li

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 05

Camille.Li@uib.no

Erica Madonna's picture
Bjørn Maronga's picture

Bjørn Maronga

Adjunct Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 +4700491578299599

Bjorn.Maronga@uib.no

Morven Muilwijk's picture

Morven Muilwijk

PhD Candidate , Physical & Polar Oceanography

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 900 88 993
  • +47 900 88 993

Morven@uib.no

Pages