Home

Faculty of Social Sciences

Staff at Faculty of Social Sciences

Ingunn Franck Ellingsen's picture

Ingunn Franck Ellingsen

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 32 52

Ingunn.Ellingsen@uib.no

Christine Skjælø Erichsen's picture
Bodil Hægland's picture

Bodil Hægland

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 53

Bodil.Hagland@uib.no

Stine Soltvedt Jakobsen's picture

Stine Soltvedt Jakobsen

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 33 16

Stine.Soltvedt@uib.no

Ruth Larsen's picture

Ruth Larsen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 54

Ruth.Larsen@uib.no

Jørgen Melve's picture

Jørgen Melve

Higher Executive Officer, Main Union Representative, NTL UiB

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 21 55
  • +47 480 41 694

Jorgen.Melve@uib.no

Olga Mjelde's picture

Olga Mjelde

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 94 49
  • +47 906 71 991

Olga.Mjelde@uib.no

Rannveig Nina Myklebust's picture

Rannveig Nina Myklebust

Head of administration

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 28
  • +47 901 00 767

Rannveig.Myklebust@uib.no

Eva Svensson's picture

Eva Svensson

Adviser

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 36
  • +47 958 19 187

Eva.Svensson@uib.no

Anne-Kathrin Thomassen's picture

Anne-Kathrin Thomassen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 89
  • +47 997 16 701

Anne-Kathrin.Thomassen@uib.no

Hege Aarethun's picture

Hege Aarethun

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 91 77

Hege.Aarethun@uib.no