Home
Faculty of Social Sciences

Staff at Faculty of Social Sciences

Bodil Hægland's picture

Bodil Hægland

Adviser, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 53

Bodil.Hagland@uib.no

Kirstine Kolsrud's picture

Kirstine Kolsrud

, Head of Academic Affairs

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 91 74
  • +47 920 19 612

Kirstine.Kolsrud@uib.no

Ruth Larsen's picture

Ruth Larsen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 54

Ruth.Larsen@uib.no

Thea Midtun's picture

Thea Midtun

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 90 72

Thea.Midtun@uib.no

Rannveig Nina Myklebust's picture

Rannveig Nina Myklebust

Head of administration

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 28
  • +47 901 00 767

Rannveig.Myklebust@uib.no

Tone Christine Smistad's picture

Tone Christine Smistad

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 62
  • +47 415 21 159

Tone.Smistad@uib.no

Marianne Soltveit's picture

Marianne Soltveit

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 85
  • +47 958 54 363

Marianne.Soltveit@uib.no

Eva Svensson's picture

Eva Svensson

Adviser

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 36
  • +47 958 19 187

Eva.Svensson@uib.no

Hege Aarethun's picture