Home
University Museum of Bergen

Administrative and technical staff at University Museum of Bergen

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen's picture

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen

Adviser, Project Coordinator, Arena for Research and Science Communication

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 47
  • +47 958 98 506

Marit.Amundsen@uib.no

Knut Olav Aslaksen's picture

Knut Olav Aslaksen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 11
  • +47 995 21 562

Knut.Aslaksen@uib.no

Vita Gavare's picture

Vita Gavare

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 05

Vita.Gavare@uib.no

Adnan Icagic's picture

Adnan Icagic

Staff Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 04
  • +47 472 40 546

Adnan.Icagic@uib.no

Siri Skretting Jansen's picture

Siri Skretting Jansen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 20 81
  • +47 414 79 215

Siri.Jansen@uib.no

Jon Anders Kongsrud's picture

Jon Anders Kongsrud

Senior Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 22 23
  • +47 411 23 948

Jon.Kongsrud@uib.no

Louise Lindblom's picture

Louise Lindblom

Senior Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 42
  • +47 926 61 658

Louise.Lindblom@uib.no

Trond Eilev Linge's picture

Trond Eilev Linge

Senior Executive Officer

Section for Cultural Heritage Management

  • +47 55 58 29 30
  • +47 915 24 230

Trond.Linge@uib.no

Bjørn Moe's picture

Bjørn Moe

Senior Executive Officer

The University Gardens

  • +47 55 58 72 62

Bjorn.Moe@uib.no

Reidun Myking's picture

Reidun Myking

Senior Research Technician

The University Gardens

  • +47 55 58 72 52

Reidun.Myking@uib.no

Bodil Oma's picture

Bodil Oma

Operating Manager

The University Gardens

  • +47 416 41 197

Bodil.Oma@uib.no

Liv Jorun Oma's picture

Liv Jorun Oma

Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 93 29
  • +47 948 89 115

Liv.Oma@uib.no

Helene Pettersen's picture

Helene Pettersen

Higher Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 35 96
  • +47 415 55 676

Helene.Pettersen@uib.no

Terhi Pousi's picture

Terhi Pousi

Research Technician

The University Gardens

  • +47 416 49 302

Terhi.Pousi@uib.no

Steffen Roth's picture

Steffen Roth

Head Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 11
  • +47 975 51 389

Steffen.Roth@uib.no

Reidun Samuelsen's picture

Reidun Samuelsen

Senior Research Technician

The University Gardens

  • +47 55 58 72 66
  • +47 478 66 001

Reidun.Samuelsen@uib.no

Kristin Solheim's picture

Kristin Solheim

Higher Executive Officer

The University Gardens

  • +47 55 58 72 60

Kristin.Solheim@uib.no

Monica Strømme's picture

Monica Strømme

Skilled Worker with certificate

The University Gardens

  • +47 406 35 789

Monica.Stromme@uib.no

Åshild Sunde Feyling Thorsen's picture

Åshild Sunde Feyling Thorsen

Adviser, project curator, PhD candidate in visual anthropology

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 22
  • +47 951 76 610

Ashild.Thorsen@uib.no

Tor Arne Waraas's picture

Tor Arne Waraas

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 16
  • +47 476 37 494

Tor.Waraas@uib.no

Camilla Zinsli's picture

Camilla Zinsli

Senior Executive Officer

Section for Cultural Heritage Management

  • +47 55 58 26 69
  • +47 976 73 384

Camilla.Zinsli@uib.no

Pages