Home
University Museum of Bergen

Administrative and technical staff at University Museum of Bergen

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen's picture

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen

Adviser, Project Coordinator, Arena for Research and Science Communication

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 47
  • +47 958 98 506

Marit.Amundsen@uib.no

Knut Olav Aslaksen's picture

Knut Olav Aslaksen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 11
  • +47 995 21 562

Knut.Aslaksen@uib.no

Tina Dale's picture

Tina Dale

Operator

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 92 50
  • +47 413 66 166

Tina.Dale@uib.no

Vita Gavare's picture

Vita Gavare

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 05

Vita.Gavare@uib.no

Siri Skretting Jansen's picture

Siri Skretting Jansen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 20 81
  • +47 414 79 215

Siri.Jansen@uib.no

Jon Anders Kongsrud's picture

Jon Anders Kongsrud

Senior Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 22 23
  • +47 411 23 948

Jon.Kongsrud@uib.no

Louise Maria Lindblom's picture
Liv Jorun Oma's picture

Liv Jorun Oma

Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 93 29
  • +47 948 89 115

Liv.Oma@uib.no

Helene Pettersen's picture

Helene Pettersen

Higher Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 35 96
  • +47 415 55 676

Helene.Pettersen@uib.no

Steffen Roth's picture

Steffen Roth

Chief Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 11
  • +47 975 51 389

Steffen.Roth@uib.no

Reidun Samuelsen's picture

Reidun Samuelsen

Senior Research Technician

The Arboretum and Botanical Garden, Milde

  • +47 55 58 72 66
  • +47 478 66 001

Reidun.Samuelsen@uib.no

Tor Arne Waraas's picture

Tor Arne Waraas

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 16
  • +47 476 37 494

Tor.Waraas@uib.no

Pages