Home
University Museum of Bergen

Staff at University Museum of Bergen

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen's picture

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen

Adviser, Project Coordinator, Arena for Research and Science Communication

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 47
  • +47 958 98 506

Marit.Amundsen@uib.no

Knut Olav Aslaksen's picture

Knut Olav Aslaksen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 11
  • +47 995 21 562

Knut.Aslaksen@uib.no

Nataliya Budaeva's picture

Nataliya Budaeva

Associate Professor

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 04
  • +47 401 61 824

Nataliya.Budaeva@uib.no

Vita Gavare's picture

Vita Gavare

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 05

Vita.Gavare@uib.no

Siri Skretting Jansen's picture

Siri Skretting Jansen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 20 81
  • +47 414 79 215

Siri.Jansen@uib.no

Jon Anders Kongsrud's picture

Jon Anders Kongsrud

Senior Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 22 23
  • +47 411 23 948

Jon.Kongsrud@uib.no

Justin E A Kroesen's picture

Justin E A Kroesen

Professor, Material Culture of Christianity

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 27

Justin.Kroesen@uib.no

Louise Lindblom's picture

Louise Lindblom

Senior Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 42
  • +47 926 61 658

Louise.Lindblom@uib.no

Liv Jorun Oma's picture

Liv Jorun Oma

Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 93 29
  • +47 948 89 115

Liv.Oma@uib.no

Helene Pettersen's picture

Helene Pettersen

Higher Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 35 96
  • +47 415 55 676

Helene.Pettersen@uib.no

Pages