Home
University Museum of Bergen

Staff at University Museum of Bergen

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen's picture

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen

Adviser, Team leader, Coordination og Communication

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 47
  • +47 958 98 506

Marit.Amundsen@uib.no

Knut Olav Aslaksen's picture

Knut Olav Aslaksen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 11
  • +47 995 21 562

Knut.Aslaksen@uib.no

Britt Marie Bøe's picture

Britt Marie Bøe

Senior Operator

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 40
  • +47 476 70 932

Britt.Boe@uib.no

Bjørn T. Bøe's picture

Bjørn T. Bøe

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 412 49 606
  • +4741249606

bjorn.t.boe@uib.no

Søren Diinhoff's picture
Vita Gavare's picture

Vita Gavare

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 05

Vita.Gavare@uib.no

Berit Gehrke's picture

Berit Gehrke

Head of Section

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 72 55
  • +47 466 27 194

berit.gehrke@uib.no

Aisha Marie Heim's picture
Beate Helle's picture

Beate Helle

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 37

Beate.Helle@uib.no

Siri Skretting Jansen's picture

Siri Skretting Jansen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 20 81
  • +47 414 79 215

Siri.Jansen@uib.no

Jon Anders Kongsrud's picture

Jon Anders Kongsrud

Senior Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 22 23
  • +47 411 23 948

Jon.Kongsrud@uib.no

Justin E A Kroesen's picture

Justin E A Kroesen

Professor, Material Culture of Christianity

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 27

Justin.Kroesen@uib.no

Pages