Home
Faculty of Law

Administrative and technical staff at Faculty of Law

Ellen Alvilde Arge's picture

Ellen Alvilde Arge

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 97

ellen.arge@uib.no

Kari Kaland Bjorøy's picture

Kari Kaland Bjorøy

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 03

Kari.Bjoroy@uib.no

Selma Fosså Bunæs's picture
Nora Grønsdal's picture

Nora Grønsdal

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 29

nora.gronsdal@uib.no

Maria Vannes Helland's picture

Maria Vannes Helland

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 84

Maria.Helland@uib.no

Øystein Lunde Iversen's picture

Øystein Lunde Iversen

Deputy Director General, Faculty Director

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 30

Oystein.Iversen@uib.no

Susanne Lohne Iversen's picture

Susanne Lohne Iversen

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 63

susanne.iversen@uib.no

Anna Lisa Klare's picture

Anna Lisa Klare

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 94 96

Anna.Klare@uib.no

Maria Sandtorv Møller's picture

Maria Sandtorv Møller

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 31

Maria.Moller@uib.no

Christine Stoltz Olsvik's picture

Christine Stoltz Olsvik

Assistant Director, Head of student and academic affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 23

Christine.Olsvik@uib.no

Maria Øilo Smith's picture
Robert Thomas Stavenes's picture

Robert Thomas Stavenes

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 40

Robert.Stavenes@uib.no

Ingeborg Storebø's picture

Ingeborg Storebø

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 41

ingeborg.storebo@uib.no

Pages