Home
Faculty of Law

Administrative and technical staff at Faculty of Law

Michelle Victoria Voster Danker's picture

Michelle Victoria Voster Danker

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 04
  • +47 416 43 082

Michelle.Danker@uib.no

Vivian Gjelsvik's picture

Vivian Gjelsvik

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 65
  • +47 992 05 954

Vivian.Gjelsvik@uib.no

Maria Vannes Helland's picture

Maria Vannes Helland

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 84

Maria.Helland@uib.no

Øystein Lunde Iversen's picture

Øystein Lunde Iversen

Deputy Director General, Faculty Director

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 30
  • +47 945 03 953

Oystein.Iversen@uib.no

Maria Holme Lidal's picture

Maria Holme Lidal

Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 85 45
  • +47 975 29 688

Maria.Lidal@uib.no

Christine Stoltz Olsvik's picture

Christine Stoltz Olsvik

Assistant Director, Head of student and academic affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 23
  • +47 911 47 401

Christine.Olsvik@uib.no

Henning Simonsen's picture

Henning Simonsen

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 50
  • +47 975 57 105
  • +47 975 57 105

Henning.Simonsen@uib.no

Ingeborg Storebø's picture

Ingeborg Storebø

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 41

ingeborg.storebo@uib.no

Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Barbro Franciska Svela's picture

Barbro Franciska Svela

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 83

barbro.svela@uib.no

Ingrid E. Tøsdal's picture

Ingrid E. Tøsdal

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 58
  • +47 958 16 998

Ingrid.Tosdal@uib.no

Nina Østensen's picture

Nina Østensen

Senior Adviser, Deputy Head of Academic and Student Affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 56
  • +47 480 56 605

Nina.Ostensen@uib.no