Home
Faculty of Law

Administrative and technical staff at Faculty of Law

Kari Kaland Bjorøy's picture

Kari Kaland Bjorøy

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 03

Kari.Bjoroy@uib.no

Mari Anne Franklin's picture

Mari Anne Franklin

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 04
  • +47 994 77 785

Mari.Franklin@uib.no

Vivian Gjelsvik's picture

Vivian Gjelsvik

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 65
  • +47 992 05 954

Vivian.Gjelsvik@uib.no

Marianne Hauger's picture

Marianne Hauger

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 43

Marianne.Hauger@uib.no

Øystein L. Iversen's picture

Øystein L. Iversen

Deputy Director General, Faculty Director

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 30
  • +47 945 03 953

Oystein.Iversen@uib.no

Eivind Ramsøy Jerve's picture

Eivind Ramsøy Jerve

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 86

Eivind.Jerve@uib.no

Andre Kvalvågnes's picture

Andre Kvalvågnes

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 11
  • +47 975 23 894

Andre.Kvalvagnes@uib.no

Maria Holme Lidal's picture

Maria Holme Lidal

Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 85 45
  • +47 975 29 688

Maria.Lidal@uib.no

Maria Sandtorv Møller's picture

Maria Sandtorv Møller

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 31

Maria.Moller@uib.no

Christine Stoltz Olsvik's picture

Christine Stoltz Olsvik

Assistant Director, Head of student and academic affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 23
  • +47 911 47 401

Christine.Olsvik@uib.no

Karitha Reisæter's picture

Karitha Reisæter

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 92 93

Karitha.Reiseter@uib.no

Henning Simonsen's picture

Henning Simonsen

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 50
  • +47 975 57 105

Henning.Simonsen@uib.no

Robert Stavenes's picture

Robert Stavenes

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 40

Robert.Stavenes@uib.no

Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Anne Torekoven's picture

Anne Torekoven

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 90

Anne.Torekoven@uib.no

Nina Østensen's picture

Nina Østensen

Senior Adviser, Deputy Head of Academic and Student Affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 56
  • +47 480 56 605

Nina.Ostensen@uib.no