Home

Faculty of Law

Staff at Faculty of Law

Ida Bergstrøm's picture

Ida Bergstrøm

Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 17
  • +47 958 01 423

Ida.Bergstrom@uib.no

Kari Kaland Bjorøy's picture

Kari Kaland Bjorøy

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 03

Kari.Bjoroy@uib.no

Tine Eidsvaag's picture

Tine Eidsvaag

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 48
  • +47 416 31 582

Eidsvaag@uib.no

Yngvil Marie Erichsen's picture

Yngvil Marie Erichsen

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 84
  • +47 936 30 209

Yngvil.Erichsen@uib.no

Mari Anne Franklin's picture

Mari Anne Franklin

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 04
  • +47 994 77 785

Mari.Franklin@uib.no

Vivian Gjelsvik's picture

Vivian Gjelsvik

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 65
  • +47 992 05 954

Vivian.Gjelsvik@uib.no

Lars August Hafting Kvestad's picture

Lars August Hafting Kvestad

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 85 41
  • +47 984 29 939

Lars.Kvestad@uib.no

Brage Thunestvedt Hatløy's picture

Brage Thunestvedt Hatløy

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 85 42
  • +47 936 38 678

Brage.Hatloy@uib.no

Marianne Hauger's picture

Marianne Hauger

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 43

Marianne.Hauger@uib.no

Øystein L. Iversen's picture

Øystein L. Iversen

Deputy Director General, Faculty Director

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 30
  • +47 945 03 953

Oystein.Iversen@uib.no

Jørn Jacobsen's picture

Jørn Jacobsen

Professor, Leader of the Faculty's Ph.D.-program

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 42

Jorn.Jacobsen@uib.no

Jonas Jensen's picture

Jonas Jensen

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 85 47
  • +47 984 03 154

Jonas.Jensen@uib.no

Eivind Ramsøy Jerve's picture

Eivind Ramsøy Jerve

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 86

Eivind.Jerve@uib.no

Gert Johan Kjelby's picture

Gert Johan Kjelby

Professor, Project "police and Prosecution Law"

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 34

Gert.Kjelby@uib.no

Eivind Kolflaath's picture

Eivind Kolflaath

Professor, Philosophy, Law

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 952 21 838
  • +47 952 21 838

Eivind.Kolflaath@uib.no

Andre Kvalvågnes's picture

Andre Kvalvågnes

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 11
  • +47 975 23 894

Andre.Kvalvagnes@uib.no

Maria Vea Lund's picture

Maria Vea Lund

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 67
  • +47 977 92 164

Maria.Lund@uib.no

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen's picture

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen

Professor, Head of research group for law of property and obligations

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 08
  • +47 971 57 831

Hans.Marthinussen@uib.no

Johannes L. Mella's picture

Johannes L. Mella

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 42
  • +47 932 60 427

Johannes.Mella@uib.no

Maria Sandtorv Møller's picture

Maria Sandtorv Møller

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 31

Maria.Moller@uib.no

Christine Stoltz Olsvik's picture

Christine Stoltz Olsvik

, Head of academic and student affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 23
  • +47 911 47 401

Christine.Olsvik@uib.no

Karitha Reisæter's picture

Karitha Reisæter

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 92 93

Karitha.Reiseter@uib.no

Pages