Home
Faculty of Law

Staff at Faculty of Law

Ellen Alvilde Arge's picture

Ellen Alvilde Arge

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 97

ellen.arge@uib.no

Camilla Bernt's picture

Camilla Bernt

Professor, Leader of the research group for Civil Procedure and Dispute Resolution

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 07

Camilla.Bernt@uib.no

Kari Kaland Bjorøy's picture

Kari Kaland Bjorøy

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 03

Kari.Bjoroy@uib.no

Fabian Bjørnstad's picture

Fabian Bjørnstad

Research Assistant, Vitenskapelig assistent forskergruppen for informasjons- og innovasjonsrett

Faculty of Law

Fabian.Bjornstad@student.uib.no

Selma Fosså Bunæs's picture
Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka's picture

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka

Associate Professor, Affiliated at SLATE (Centre for the Science of Learning and Technology, UiB)

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 41

malgorzata.cyndecka@uib.no

Tine Eidsvaag's picture

Tine Eidsvaag

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 48

eidsvaag@uib.no

Benn Folkvord's picture

Benn Folkvord

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

benn.folkvord@uib.no

Nora Grønsdal's picture

Nora Grønsdal

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 29

nora.gronsdal@uib.no

Ola Heian's picture

Ola Heian

Research Assistant

Faculty of Law

  • +47 913 02 821

Ola.Heian@student.uib.no

Maria Vannes Helland's picture

Maria Vannes Helland

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 84

Maria.Helland@uib.no

Pages