Home
Faculty of Law

Staff at Faculty of Law

Roald Hopsnes's picture

Roald Hopsnes

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 94

roald.hopsnes@uib.no

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz's picture

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 85

bernt.hugenholtz@uib.no

Øystein Lunde Iversen's picture

Øystein Lunde Iversen

Deputy Director General, Faculty Director

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 30
  • +47 945 03 953

Oystein.Iversen@uib.no

Jørn Jacobsen's picture

Jørn Jacobsen

Professor, Leader of the Faculty's Ph.D.-program

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 42

jorn.jacobsen@uib.no

Gert Johan Kjelby's picture

Gert Johan Kjelby

Professor, Project "police and Prosecution Law"

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 34

gert.kjelby@uib.no

Anna Lisa Klare's picture

Anna Lisa Klare

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 94 96

anna.klare@uib.no

Maria Holme Lidal's picture

Maria Holme Lidal

Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 85 45
  • +47 975 29 688

Maria.Lidal@uib.no

Volker Hermann Lipp's picture

Volker Hermann Lipp

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

volker.lipp@uib.no

Maria Vea Lund's picture

Maria Vea Lund

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 67

maria.lund@uib.no

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen's picture

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen

Professor, Head of research group for law of property and obligations

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 08

hans.marthinussen@uib.no

Christine Stoltz Olsvik's picture

Christine Stoltz Olsvik

Assistant Director, Head of student and academic affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 23
  • +47 911 47 401

Christine.Olsvik@uib.no

Pages