Home
Faculty of Law

Staff at Faculty of Law

Maria Holme Lidal's picture

Maria Holme Lidal

Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 85 45
  • +47 975 29 688

Maria.Lidal@uib.no

Volker Hermann Lipp's picture

Volker Hermann Lipp

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

volker.lipp@uib.no

Maria Vea Lund's picture

Maria Vea Lund

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 67

maria.lund@uib.no

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen's picture

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen

Professor, Head of research group for law of property and obligations

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 08
  • +4797157831

hans.marthinussen@uib.no

Stine Mari Lian Medås's picture

Stine Mari Lian Medås

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 25 67

stine.medas@uib.no

John Reidar Nilsen's picture

John Reidar Nilsen

Guest Researcher, Associate professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 98 86

john.reidar.nilsen@uib.no

Ida Victoria Rullestad Odland's picture

Ida Victoria Rullestad Odland

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 39

Ida.Odland@uib.no

Christine Stoltz Olsvik's picture

Christine Stoltz Olsvik

Assistant Director, Head of student and academic affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 23
  • +47 911 47 401

Christine.Olsvik@uib.no

Tarjei Ellingsen Røsvoll's picture

Tarjei Ellingsen Røsvoll

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 36
  • +47 46 62 36 67 (mobil)

Tarjei.Rosvoll@uib.no

Henning Simonsen's picture

Henning Simonsen

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 50
  • +47 975 57 105
  • +47 975 57 105

Henning.Simonsen@uib.no

Henrik Skar's picture

Henrik Skar

Associate Professor, head of The Tax Law Research Group at the faculty.

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 94 17

henrik.skar@uib.no

Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Barbro Franciska Svela's picture

Barbro Franciska Svela

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 83

barbro.svela@uib.no

Pages