Department of Chemistry

Where, who, when?

Main content

We are located in the Science Building (Realfagbygget), Allégaten 41.Our main office is on the 3rd floor, room 3003.

Head of Department: Magne Olav Sydnes
Vice Chair and Head of Education: Monica Jordheim
Head of administration: Pål M. Gunnestad

Main office: Karianne Søreide

Postal address and phone no: see bottom of page