Faculty of Psychology

Faculty management

The Faculty Board is the highest governing body of the faculty. The Dean, the Deputy Dean and Vice-Dean are responsible for the daily management. The Faculty Director is responsible for the daily management of the faculty's administration.

Main content

Academic management

Administrative management

Norman Anderssen
Faculty Director
Ove Chr. Borge
Deputy Dean
Karsten Specht

Acting Assistant Faculty Director
Anne Kristin Aanstad

Yael Harlap