Home
Faculty of Psychology

Staff at Faculty of Psychology

Helge Holgersen's picture

Helge Holgersen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 62
  • +47 959 24 328

Helge.Holgersen@uib.no

Reidar Jakobsen's picture

Reidar Jakobsen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 86 88
  • +47 951 77 926

Reidar.Jakobsen@uib.no

Pål Kristensen's picture

Pål Kristensen

Associate Professor

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 84
  • +47 992 71 644

Pal.Kristensen@uib.no

Rune Johan Krumsvik's picture

Rune Johan Krumsvik

Professor, Dr. philos.

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 07
  • +47 959 31 739

Rune.Johan.Krumsvik@uib.no

Edel Karin Kvam's picture
Dana Kvietkute's picture

Dana Kvietkute

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 86 60

Dana.Kvietkute@uib.no

Helga Marie Meling's picture

Helga Marie Meling

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 31 90
  • +47 480 38 884

Helga.Meling@uib.no

Maurice B Mittelmark's picture

Maurice B Mittelmark

Professor, (Professor Emeritus since 2016. I have a part time position at the University of Bergen (where I have been since 1995), doing a bit of teaching, mentoring, student advising, research and committee work. Just like pre-retirement but not getting paid :-)

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 951 39 225

Maurice.Mittelmark@uib.no

Ivar Nordmo's picture

Ivar Nordmo

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 28 23
  • +47 416 49 271

Ivar.Nordmo@uib.no

Guy Louis Alice Notelaers's picture

Guy Louis Alice Notelaers

Professor, Work and Organizational Psychology

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 44
  • +47 954 65 057

Guy.Notelaers@uib.no

Gøril Vikøren Nøkleby's picture

Gøril Vikøren Nøkleby

Head of administration

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 65 25
  • +47 402 20 232

Goril.Nokleby@uib.no

Pages