Home
Faculty of Humanities

Staff at Faculty of Humanities

Bente Bolstad's picture

Bente Bolstad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 57

Bente.Bolstad@uib.no

Margrethe Gloppestad's picture

Margrethe Gloppestad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 22 84

Margrethe.Gloppestad@uib.no

Evy Hermansen's picture

Evy Hermansen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 30 10

Evy.Hermansen@uib.no

Liv Berit Jonsson Mørch's picture
Rebekka Nistad's picture

Rebekka Nistad

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 76

Rebekka.Nistad@uib.no

Susanne Ostendorf's picture

Susanne Ostendorf

Assistant Director

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 80 95
  • +47 947 90 064

Susanne.Ostendorf@uib.no

Nina Railo's picture

Nina Railo

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 47 15

Nina.Railo@uib.no

Helge Restad's picture

Helge Restad

Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 99 71
  • +47 928 90 330

Helge.Restad@uib.no

Arve Sennesvik's picture

Arve Sennesvik

Head of Section, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 47 16
  • +47 988 77 426

Arve.Sennesvik@uib.no

Asbjørn Sæther's picture