Home

Faculty of Humanities

Staff at Faculty of Humanities

Bente Bolstad's picture

Bente Bolstad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 57

Bente.Bolstad@uib.no

Mette Dalhaug's picture

Mette Dalhaug

Adviser, 1. Legal Adviser (UHR)

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 31 08

Mette.Dalhaug@uib.no

Eva Fauske's picture

Eva Fauske

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 23 02

Eva.Fauske@uib.no

Margrethe Gloppestad's picture

Margrethe Gloppestad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 22 84

Margrethe.Gloppestad@uib.no

Evy Hermansen's picture

Evy Hermansen

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 30 10

Evy.Hermansen@uib.no

Mari Knudsen's picture

Mari Knudsen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 85

Mari.Knudsen@uib.no

Renate Krokås's picture

Renate Krokås

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 23 30

Renate.Krokas@uib.no

Margrethe Sveindal Lønøy's picture

Margrethe Sveindal Lønøy

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 74
  • +47 995 30 504

Margrethe.Lonoy@uib.no

Martin Myklebust's picture

Martin Myklebust

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 91 00

Martin.Myklebust@uib.no

Liv Berit Jonsson Mørch's picture
Ingvild Nilssen's picture

Ingvild Nilssen

Higher Executive Officer, Higher Executive Officer, Student Advisor: continuation education

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 73

Ingvild.Nilssen@uib.no

Rebekka Nistad's picture

Rebekka Nistad

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 76

Rebekka.Nistad@uib.no

Line Nævdal's picture

Line Nævdal

Higher Executive Officer, Financial Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 89 06

Line.Navdal@uib.no

Susanne Ostendorf's picture

Susanne Ostendorf

Assistant Director, Deputy Faculty Director

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 80 95
  • +47 947 90 064

Susanne.Ostendorf@uib.no

Asbjørn Sæther's picture

Asbjørn Sæther

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 21 75

Asbjorn.Sether@uib.no