Home
Centre for Women's and Gender Research
Administration

Contact information

Below you will find the postal address and contact information of the administration at the Center for Women's and Gender Research.

Skrivemaskin
Photo:
Thor Brødreskift/UiB

Main content

Mailing list for upcoming events:

If you want to be on our mailing list, please send a request to Judith Ann Larsen:
judith.larsen@uib.no

Postal address:

FOR LETTERS:
Universitetet i Bergen
Senter for kvinne og kjønnsforskning (SKOK)
Postboks 7805
N-5020 Bergen, Norge

FOR PACKAGES AND JOURNALS:
Universitetet i Bergen
Senter for kvinne- og kjønnsforskning (SKOK)
Postboks 7800
N-5020 Bergen, Norge/Norway

Interim Head of Department:

Kari Jegerstedt: Kari.Jegerstedt@uib.no

Telephone: +47 55 58 89 97

Head of Administration:

Tone Lund-Olsen: tone.lund-olsen@uib.no

Telephone: +47 55 58 33 12

Administration:

Judith Larsen, Higher Executive Officer: judith.larsen@uib.no

Telephone: +47 55 58 27 05

Idunn Tandstad, Senior Executive Officer with responsibility for master and doctoral education: Idunn.Tandstad@uib.no

Telephone: +47 55 58 89 71

Maria Skjeldbred Meyer, Senior Executive Officer with responsibility for bachelor level education: Maria.Meyer@uib.no

Kamilla Stølen, Adviser for research and communication: kamilla.stolen@uib.no

Telephone: +47 55 58 25 62

Sissel S. Aasheim, Adviser: sissel.aasheim@uib.no

Telephone: +47 55 58 28 47

(On leave from October 2018 until the end of 2022)