Home
Department of Geography

Staff at Department of Geography

Janne Biedilæ Bjørgan's picture

Janne Biedilæ Bjørgan

Senior Executive Officer, Communication & Administration, CET - Centre for Climate and Energy Transformation

Department of Geography

  • +47 480 54 013

Janne.Bjorgan@uib.no

Line Fjellhaug's picture

Line Fjellhaug

Senior Executive Officer

SVF

  • +47 55 58 92 50

Line.Fjellhaug@uib.no

Knut Bjarne Hidle's picture

Knut Bjarne Hidle

Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 67
  • +47 480 10 536

Knut.Hidle@uib.no

Håvard Haarstad's picture

Håvard Haarstad

Professor, Director, Centre for Climate and Energy Transformation (CET)

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 45 81
  • +47 934 47 727

Havard.Haarstad@uib.no

Hanna Kvamsås's picture

Hanna Kvamsås

PhD Candidate

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 80 66
  • +47 992 72 360

Hanna.Kvamsas@uib.no

Tone Christine Smistad's picture

Tone Christine Smistad

Higher Executive Officer

SVF

  • +47 55 58 30 62
  • +47 415 21 159

Tone.Smistad@uib.no

Marianne Soltveit's picture

Marianne Soltveit

Senior Executive Officer

SVF

  • +47 55 58 30 85
  • +47 958 54 363

Marianne.Soltveit@uib.no

Odd Inge Steen's picture

Odd Inge Steen

Associate Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 78
  • +47 922 72 305

Odd.Steen@uib.no

Anne-Kathrin Thomassen's picture

Anne-Kathrin Thomassen

Adviser

SVF

  • +47 55 58 30 89
  • +47 997 16 701

Anne-Kathrin.Thomassen@uib.no

David Wheat's picture