Home
Department of Geography

Staff at Department of Geography

Ingrid Foss Ballo's picture

Ingrid Foss Ballo

PhD Candidate , University of Bergen, Visiting Research Fellow, Harvard University

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 89 84

Ingrid.Ballo@uib.no

Knut Bjarne Hidle's picture

Knut Bjarne Hidle

Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 67
  • +47 480 10 536

Knut.Hidle@uib.no

Håvard Haarstad's picture

Håvard Haarstad

Professor, Director, Centre for Climate and Energy Transformation (CET)

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 45 81
  • +47 934 47 727

Havard.Haarstad@uib.no

Hanna Kvamsås's picture

Hanna Kvamsås

PhD Candidate

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 80 66
  • +47 992 72 360

Hanna.Kvamsas@uib.no

Anders Lundberg's picture

Anders Lundberg

Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 76
  • +47 915 87 014

Anders.Lundberg@uib.no

Ronya Reitan Solberg's picture

Ronya Reitan Solberg

Research Assistant, Student coordinator at the UiB Collaboratory

Department of Geography

Ronya.Solberg@student.uib.no

Odd Inge Steen's picture

Odd Inge Steen

Associate Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 78
  • +47 922 72 305

Odd.Steen@uib.no

Kristen Steiner's picture

Kristen Steiner

Higher Executive Officer

SVF

  • +47 55 58 90 31

Kristen.Steiner@uib.no

Randi Elisabeth Taxt's picture

Randi Elisabeth Taxt

PhD Candidate

Department of Geography

  • +47 414 79 227
  • +47 414 79 227

afsrt@uib.no

Anne-Kathrin Thomassen's picture

Anne-Kathrin Thomassen

Adviser

SVF

  • +47 55 58 30 89
  • +47 997 16 701

Anne-Kathrin.Thomassen@uib.no

Terje Tvedt's picture

Terje Tvedt

Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 93 05
  • +47 995 10 162

Terje.Tvedt@uib.no