Department of Government

News archive for Department of Government

Lægreid was given the Ulrich Kloeti-award by the IPSA research committee, Structure and Organization of Government(SOG). Lægreid was given the award for his dedication to governance-research, and for his steadfast work for the committee.
Per Lægreid, Julia Fleischer, Ishtiaq Jamil, Steinar Askvik and Jacob Aars were chairpeople and discussants at panels at the IPSA World Congress. Helge Renå presented, and Lise H. Rykkja submitted a paper to the conference.