Home
Department of Clinical Science

Administrative and technical staff at Department of Clinical Science

Geir Bredholt's picture

Geir Bredholt

Head Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 70 64
  • +47 980 71 580

Geir.Bredholt@uib.no

Nina Glomnes's picture

Nina Glomnes

Research Technician

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 35
  • +47 900 81 133

Nina.Glomnes@uib.no

Beryl Leirvaag's picture

Beryl Leirvaag

Head Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 64 44
  • +47 917 73 754

Beryl.Leirvaag@uib.no

Sonja Ljostveit's picture
Thea Midtun's picture

Thea Midtun

Higher Executive Officer, Studiekonsulent

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 90 72

Thea.Midtun@uib.no

Janne Molnes's picture

Janne Molnes

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 52 77
  • +47 928 34 694

Janne.Molnes@uib.no

Sergio  Mora's picture
Hajirah Muneer's picture

Hajirah Muneer

Research Technician

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 43 76
  • 55973015

Hajirah.Muneer@uib.no

Monika Ringdal's picture

Monika Ringdal

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 52 60
  • +47 936 10 708

Monika.Ringdal@uib.no

Unni Rygg's picture

Unni Rygg

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 474 17 522

Unni.Rygg@uib.no

Bente Sved Skottvoll's picture

Bente Sved Skottvoll

Staff Engineer, datamanager for BRuSH, RHINESSA, RHINE/ECRHS in Bergen

Department of Clinical Science

Bente.Skottvoll@uib.no