Home

Department of Clinical Science

Administrative and technical staff at Department of Clinical Science

Brith Bergum's picture

Brith Bergum

Chief Engineer, Daily manager of the Flow Cytometry Core Facility

Department of Clinical Science

Brith.Bergum@uib.no

Geir Bredholt's picture

Geir Bredholt

Chief Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 70 64
  • +47 980 71 580

Geir.Bredholt@uib.no

Karl Albert Brokstad's picture
Carol Ann Cook's picture

Carol Ann Cook

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 56 16
  • +47 477 25 250

Carol.Cook@uib.no

Elin Heggernes's picture

Elin Heggernes

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 27 63
  • +47 974 20 195

Elin.Heggernes@uib.no

Maria Holmaas's picture

Maria Holmaas

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 54 09
  • +47 55 97 08 70

Maria.Holmaas@uib.no

Beryl Leirvaag's picture

Beryl Leirvaag

Chief Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 64 44
  • +47 917 73 754

Beryl.Leirvaag@uib.no

Sonja Ljostveit's picture

Sonja Ljostveit

Chief Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 95
  • +47 481 91 688

Sonja.Ljostveit@uib.no

Aase Eide Osa's picture

Aase Eide Osa

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 45 10
  • +47 404 94 826

Aase.Osa@uib.no

Beate H Ramm's picture

Beate H Ramm

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 60 26

Beate.Ramm@uib.no

Pages