Home
Department of Clinical Science

Administrative and technical staff at Department of Clinical Science

Brith Bergum's picture

Brith Bergum

Head Engineer, Daily manager of the Flow Cytometry Core Facility

Department of Clinical Science

Brith.Bergum@uib.no

Geir Bredholt's picture

Geir Bredholt

Head Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 70 64
  • +47 980 71 580

Geir.Bredholt@uib.no

Karl Albert Brokstad's picture
Nina Glomnes's picture

Nina Glomnes

Research Technician

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 35
  • +47 900 81 133

Nina.Glomnes@uib.no

Elin Heggernes's picture

Elin Heggernes

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 28
  • +47 974 20 195

Elin.Heggernes@uib.no

Beryl Leirvaag's picture

Beryl Leirvaag

Head Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 64 44
  • +47 917 73 754

Beryl.Leirvaag@uib.no

Sonja Ljostveit's picture
Aase Eide Osa's picture

Aase Eide Osa

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 45 10
  • +47 404 94 826

Aase.Osa@uib.no

Beate H Ramm's picture

Beate H Ramm

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 26

Beate.Ramm@uib.no

Monika Ringdal's picture

Monika Ringdal

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 52 60
  • +47 936 10 708

Monika.Ringdal@uib.no

Julie Stavnes's picture

Julie Stavnes

Head of administration

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 30
  • +47 995 91 846

Julie.Stavnes@uib.no

Pages