Home
Department of Clinical Science

Staff at Department of Clinical Science

Åse Amundsen's picture

Åse Amundsen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 29 10
  • +47 934 26 048

Ase.Amundsen@uib.no

Robert Bjerknes's picture

Robert Bjerknes

Professor, vice rector of interdisciplinary affairs and large projects

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 68 51
  • +47 922 98 233

Robert.Bjerknes@uib.no

Janicke Liland Bjørke's picture

Janicke Liland Bjørke

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 29
  • +47 918 16 139

Janicke.Bjorke@uib.no

Pavol Bohov's picture

Pavol Bohov

Postdoctoral Fellow

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 52
  • +47 995 32 568

Pavol.Bohov@uib.no

Geir Bredholt's picture

Geir Bredholt

Head Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 70 64
  • +47 980 71 580

Geir.Bredholt@uib.no

Trond Bruun's picture

Trond Bruun

Associate Professor, Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 478 97 356

Trond.Bruun@uib.no

Rebecca Jane  Cox Brokstad's picture

Rebecca Jane Cox Brokstad

Professor, Head of the Influenza Centre

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 68
  • +47 452 42 974

Rebecca.Cox@uib.no

Pages