Home

Quaternary Earth Systems

Staff at Quaternary Earth Systems

Jostein Bakke's picture

Jostein Bakke

Professor, Head of Quaternary Earth Systems group

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 03
  • +47 992 73 343

Jostein.Bakke@uib.no

Andreas Born's picture

Andreas Born

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 06

Andreas.Born@uib.no

Jo Brendryen's picture

Jo Brendryen

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 26 29

Jo.Brendryen@uib.no

Teena Chauhan's picture

Teena Chauhan

Postdoctoral fellow

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 13

Teena.Chauhan@uib.no

Lisa Griem's picture

Lisa Griem

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 98 14
  • +47 925 19 282

Lisa.Griem@uib.no

Johannes Hardeng's picture

Johannes Hardeng

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 976 56 461

Johannes.Hardeng@uib.no

Berit Oline Blihovde Hjelstuen's picture

Berit Oline Blihovde Hjelstuen

Professor, marine geology. Head of program committee

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 07

Berit.Hjelstuen@uib.no

Eystein Jansen's picture

Eystein Jansen

Professor, in Earth Sciences /Paleoclimatology. Also affiliated with the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 91
  • +47 906 18 858

Eystein.Jansen@uib.no

Mari Fjalstad Jensen's picture

Mari Fjalstad Jensen

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 415 19 097

Mari.F.Jensen@uib.no

Lea Toska Oppedal's picture

Lea Toska Oppedal

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 81 10

Lea.Oppedal@uib.no

Hans Petter Sejrup's picture

Hans Petter Sejrup

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 05
  • +47 909 98 028

Hans.Sejrup@uib.no