Home
The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

Faculty at The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

Stephen Amico's picture

Stephen Amico

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 74
  • +47 406 74 694

Stephen.Amico@uib.no

Thomas T Dahl's picture

Thomas T Dahl

Associate Professor, Jazzguitar, Ensemble, Electronics, Head of Research, Vice Dean

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 68

Thomas.Dahl@uib.no

Peter Kates's picture

Peter Kates

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 970 68 392
  • +47 970 68 392

Peter.Kates@uib.no

Anne Skaansar's picture

Anne Skaansar

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 74 11
  • +47 480 89 678

Anne.Skaansar@uib.no

Hans Knut Sveen's picture

Hans Knut Sveen

Associate Professor, harpsichord and early music

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 86 34

Hans.Sveen@uib.no

Steinar Sætre's picture

Steinar Sætre

Associate Professor, (Music Education and Jazz Studies)

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 77
  • +47 404 62 354

Steinar.Satre@uib.no