Home
Department of Mathematics

Staff at Department of Mathematics

Francesca Azzolini's picture
Jarle Berntsen's picture

Jarle Berntsen

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 54
  • +47 468 65 910

jarleb@uib.no

Maria Bjørnestad's picture

Maria Bjørnestad

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 26 85
  • +47 995 92 750

Maria.Bjornestad@uib.no

Jakub Both's picture

Jakub Both

Researcher

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 26
  • +47 480 66 574

Jakub.Both@uib.no

Morten Brun's picture
Shirin Fallahi's picture

Shirin Fallahi

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 26 86
  • +47 405 78 460

Shirin.Fallahi@uib.no

Håvard  G Frøysa's picture

Håvard G Frøysa

Researcher

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 26 86
  • +47 951 64 663

Havard.Froysa@uib.no

Robert Clay Glastad's picture

Robert Clay Glastad

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 42 00
  • +47 401 05 162

Robert.Glastad@uib.no

Hans Karlsen's picture

Hans Karlsen

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 36
  • +47 971 90 160

Hans.Karlsen@uib.no

Kundan Kumar's picture

Kundan Kumar

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 64
  • +47 930 49 146

Kundan.Kumar@uib.no

Yushu Li's picture

Yushu Li

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 83
  • +47 472 84 929

Yushu.Li@uib.no

Johan Lie's picture

Johan Lie

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 82 95

Johan.Lie@uib.no

Irina Markina's picture

Irina Markina

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 53
  • +47 464 43 119

Irina.Markina@uib.no

Didier  Pilod's picture

Didier Pilod

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 25
  • +47 412 17 978

Didier.Pilod@uib.no

Adrian  Florin Radu's picture
Hans J. Skaug's picture

Hans J. Skaug

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 61
  • +47 469 45 448

Hans.Skaug@uib.no

Xue-Cheng Tai's picture

Xue-Cheng Tai

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 68
  • +47 55 58 48 68

tai@uib.no