Home
Department of Mathematics

Staff at Department of Mathematics

Elyes Ahmed's picture

Elyes Ahmed

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 57
  • +47 947 26 120

Elyes.Ahmed@uib.no

Geir Drage Berentsen's picture

Geir Drage Berentsen

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 69
  • +47 993 85 583

Geir.Berentsen@uib.no

Jarle Berntsen's picture

Jarle Berntsen

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 54
  • +47 930 24 242

jarleb@uib.no

Maria Bjørnestad's picture

Maria Bjørnestad

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 26 85
  • +47 995 92 750

Maria.Bjornestad@uib.no

Jakub Both's picture

Jakub Both

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 26
  • +47 480 66 574

Jakub.Both@uib.no

Morten Brun's picture
Shirin Fallahi's picture

Shirin Fallahi

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 26 86
  • +47 405 78 460

Shirin.Fallahi@uib.no

Håvard  G Frøysa's picture

Håvard G Frøysa

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 26 86
  • +47 951 64 663

Havard.Froysa@uib.no

Runar Ile's picture

Runar Ile

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 82 95

Runar.Ile@uib.no

Hans Karlsen's picture

Hans Karlsen

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 36
  • +47 971 90 160

Hans.Karlsen@uib.no

Yushu Li's picture

Yushu Li

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 83

Yushu.Li@uib.no

Johan Lie's picture

Johan Lie

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 82 95

Johan.Lie@uib.no

Irina Markina's picture

Irina Markina

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 53
  • +47 464 43 119

Irina.Markina@uib.no

Adrian  Florin Radu's picture
Sigmund Selberg's picture

Sigmund Selberg

Head of Department

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 42 77
  • +47 400 43 660

Sigmund.Selberg@uib.no

Hans J. Skaug's picture

Hans J. Skaug

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 61
  • +47 469 45 448

Hans.Skaug@uib.no