Home
Department of Mathematics

Staff at Department of Mathematics

Inga Berre's picture

Inga Berre

Professor, Director VISTA Center for Modeling of Coupled Subsurface Dynamics

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 56
  • +47 990 42 244

Inga.Berre@uib.no

Morten Brun's picture
Helge K. Dahle's picture

Helge K. Dahle

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 56
  • +47 452 49 795

Helge.Dahle@uib.no

Stine Haugsbø's picture

Stine Haugsbø

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 38

Stine.Haugsbo@uib.no

Iain Johnston's picture

Iain Johnston

Professor, Department of Mathematics and Associate Group Leader, Computational Biology Unit

Department of Mathematics

Iain.Johnston@uib.no

Hans Arnfinn Karlsen's picture

Hans Arnfinn Karlsen

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 36
  • +47 971 90 160

Hans.Karlsen@uib.no

Kundan Kumar's picture

Kundan Kumar

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 64
  • +47 930 49 146

Kundan.Kumar@uib.no

Yushu Li's picture

Yushu Li

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 83
  • +47 472 84 929

Yushu.Li@uib.no

Johan Lie's picture

Johan Lie

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 82 95

Johan.Lie@uib.no

Irina Markina's picture

Irina Markina

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 53
  • +47 464 43 119

Irina.Markina@uib.no

Adrian Florin Radu's picture
Hans Julius Skaug's picture

Hans Julius Skaug

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 61
  • +47 469 45 448

Hans.Skaug@uib.no