Home

Centre for Cancer Biomarkers CCBIO

Administration

Contact info for the administration of CCBIO.

bilde av permer
Photo:
Eli Vidhammer

Centre Director:
Professor Dr.Med Lars A. Akslen

Phone: + 47 55 97 31 82
e-mail: lars.akslen@uib.no

Administrative Manager:
Geir Olav Løken

Phone: + 47 55 58 54 36
e-mail: geir.loken@uib.no

Senior Advisor for Research and Innovation:
Yves Aubert
Phone: 
e-mail: yves.aubert@uib.no

Finance Officers:

Liv Rebecca Arnedatter Aae
Phone: +47 55 58 41 73
e-mail: liv.aae@uib.no

Mildrid Bønes Høgås
Phone: +47 55 58 54 40
e-mail: Mildrid.Hogas@uib.no

Janne Gotaas
(Projects connected to the Department of Biomedicine)
Phone: +47 55 58 63 22
e-mail: Janne.Gotaas@uib.no

Kjetil Dyrkolbotn
(Projects connected to the Department of Clinical Science)
Phone: +47 55 97 30 33
e-mail: Kjetil.Dyrkolbotn@uib.no

CCBIO Research School administration:
Solveig Lund Witsø
Phone: +47 55 58 54 45
e-mail: Solveig.Witso@uib.no

Communications Adviser:
Marion Solheim
Phone:  +47 55 58 39 09 or +47 991 52 821
e-mail: Marion.Solheim@uib.no

Web and newsletters editor:
Eli Synnøve Vidhammer

e-mail: Eli.Vidhammer@uib.no