Home
Centre for International Health

Faculty at Centre for International Health

Tarun Shankar Choudhary's picture
Ingunn Marie Stadskleiv Engebretsen's picture

Ingunn Marie Stadskleiv Engebretsen

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 53

Ingunn.Engebretsen@uib.no

Knut Fylkesnes's picture

Knut Fylkesnes

Emeritus, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

knut.fylkesnes@uib.no

Anne Hatløy's picture

Anne Hatløy

Associate Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

Anne.Hatloy@uib.no

Jose Carlos Martines's picture

Jose Carlos Martines

Researcher, Scientific Coordinator, +41 794 370 036

GLOBPUB

Jose.Martines@uib.no

Bente Elisabeth Moen's picture

Bente Elisabeth Moen

Professor, Director at Centre for International Health and Global Challenges

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 51

bente.moen@uib.no

Syeda Mariam Riaz's picture

Syeda Mariam Riaz

PhD Candidate

GLOBPUB

  • +47 400 58 196

Syeda.Riaz@uib.no

Bjarne Robberstad's picture

Bjarne Robberstad

Professor, Section for Ethics and Health Economics

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 64 79

bjarne.robberstad@uib.no

Tor Strand's picture

Tor Strand

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

Tor.Strand@uib.no

Ane Straume's picture

Ane Straume

Project Manager, Administrative Leader for CISMAC

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 10

Ane.Straume@uib.no