Home

Centre for International Health

Faculty at Centre for International Health

Nita Bhandari's picture

Nita Bhandari

Adjunct Professor, Visiting Professor, CIH

GLOBPUB

Nita.Bhandari@uib.no

Ingunn Marie S. Engebretsen's picture

Ingunn Marie S. Engebretsen

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 53
  • +47 977 65 015

Ingunn.Engebretsen@uib.no

Knut Fylkesnes's picture

Knut Fylkesnes

Professor, Emeritus, Centre for Intenrational Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 76
  • +47 915 35 360

Knut.Fylkesnes@uib.no

Anne Hatløy's picture

Anne Hatløy

Associate Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 996 98 766

Anne.Hatloy@uib.no

Hallgeir Kismul's picture

Hallgeir Kismul

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 56

Hallgeir.Kismul@uib.no

Melf-Jakob Kühl's picture
Bernt Lindtjørn's picture

Bernt Lindtjørn

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 58
  • +47 950 56 812

Bernt.Lindtjorn@uib.no

Bente Elisabeth Moen's picture

Bente Elisabeth Moen

Professor, Director at Centre for International Health and Global Challenges

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 51
  • +47 900 25 541

Bente.Moen@uib.no

Amani Thomas Mori's picture

Amani Thomas Mori

Postdoctoral fellow, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

Amani.Mori@uib.no

Tehmina Mustafa's picture

Tehmina Mustafa

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 67 22

Tehmina.Mustafa@uib.no

Bjarne Robberstad's picture

Bjarne Robberstad

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 64 79
  • +47 932 88 039

Bjarne.Robberstad@uib.no

Ingvild Fossgard Sandøy's picture

Ingvild Fossgard Sandøy

Professor, Research leader IGS; Deputy director CISMAC

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 54
  • +47 454 36 843

Ingvild.Sandoy@uib.no

Halvor Sommerfelt's picture

Halvor Sommerfelt

Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 75
  • +47 406 40 882

Halvor.Sommerfelt@uib.no

Tor A Strand's picture

Tor A Strand

Adjunct Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

Tor.Strand@uib.no

Cecilie Svanes's picture

Cecilie Svanes

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 83 72
  • +47 908 92 762

Cecilie.Svanes@uib.no

Sandhya Visweswariah's picture

Sandhya Visweswariah

Adjunct Professor, Visiting Professor, CIH

GLOBPUB

Sandhya.Visweswariah@uib.no