Home
Department of Social Anthropology

Staff at Department of Social Anthropology

Anne Karen Bjelland's picture

Anne Karen Bjelland

Professor Emerita

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 68
  • +47 909 20 725

Anne.Bjelland@uib.no

Annelin Eriksen's picture

Annelin Eriksen

Professor

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 58 92 70
  • +47 936 33 287

Annelin.Eriksen@uib.no

Line Fjellhaug's picture

Line Fjellhaug

Higher Executive Officer

SVF

  • +47 55 58 92 50

Line.Fjellhaug@uib.no

Jon Henrik Ziegler Remme's picture

Jon Henrik Ziegler Remme

Associate Professor

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 47
  • +47 911 55 660

Jon.Remme@uib.no

Marianne Soltveit's picture

Marianne Soltveit

Senior Executive Officer

SVF

  • +47 55 58 30 85
  • +47 958 54 363

Marianne.Soltveit@uib.no

Anne-Kathrin Thomassen's picture

Anne-Kathrin Thomassen

Adviser

SVF

  • +47 55 58 30 89
  • +47 997 16 701

Anne-Kathrin.Thomassen@uib.no